We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious and comfortable, good for a large mixed...”
other travellers have booked this property
the bliss estate
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the bliss estate
The entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
the bliss estate
The entrance
bliss estate north
sea view from the living room balcony.there are balconies with views all around the building.
Helios sun deck
living room
apolo living room
living room
kitchen
The room arrangements
Master bedroom,210sq feet!
Master bathroom 110 sq feet!
Hera bedroom
Athena bedroom
Artemis bedroom
Kids room
kids room
Bliss apartment,downstairs
Bliss apartment
Bliss apartment
Bliss apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Kamari, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Gillypatc...
Sunderland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spacious and comfortable, good for a large mixed group of adults and children”
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a spacious and exceptionally well equipped villa which was excellent value for our large family group. It is a just a few minutes from the black beach and a small taverna. The sitting room area is particularly lovely and there is a choice of balconies so that you can catch the sun whatever time of day it is. We didn't find the noise from the planes a problem. Kamari is a lovely resort with plenty of restaurants and small shops. The people are really friendly.
Ideally you need access to some transport to get from the villa to the town as it is quite a walk. Staff from the restaurants are very happy to sort taxis out if you do decide to walk in and get a taxi back. We really enjoyed our stay there and although we did not actually meet Maria all the arrangements were easy to make using email. I would happily rent from Maria again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spaciousness and furnishings
Liked least: We found it a little bit far out of town without a car
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
learningf...
Calgary, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Classical Mediterranean Comfort”
Reviewed 13 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We rented the top portion of the home (5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, kitchen, nook, dining area, living room and abundant balconies) and it was perfect for our group of 7. The home is gorgeous, really spacious and clean. Made our entire trip so much better than if we tried to stay in hotel suites. It's on the flat end of the island (Santorini), near the airport and a few meters from the Kamari Beach. The whole Island is quite small though, so we rented cars and travelled during the day. It was a 10 minute drive to Fira and 35 minutes to Oia. The owner, Maria, didn't show up at the airport, which was a bit disconcerting, but we made our way and were in contact with her right after landing in the early morning. She was very accommodating, making certain we had easy access to the home and that it was well stocked with towels.
A couple notes if you rent here: toiletries are not included, but there was a blow dryer, iron and dish soap. Enough basics to get started. The lack of shower curtains made showers a bit messy.... something that could be improved. Other than this the entire home was more than we expected for size and comfort. It's beautiful and very worth the stay. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone looking for a nice rental on Santorini.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sheer size. With a group of 7 we weren't tripping over each other at all.
Liked least: Lack of shower curtains in the bathrooms
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria H
Athens, Greece
1 review
“Great villa!! Just loved it!”
Reviewed 18 October 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Just loved it! All of us..
Great views,right by the beach,fully equipped,very clean and spacious villa!
Maria is a wonderful person, even though she is very busy,got out of her way to help with even the very small details! We loved her,very warm and welcoming.
She is our friend in Santorini!
We will be back soon Maria,
Thank you so so so much,
Had a wonderful stay with you..
Lots of love.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“So fun!”
Reviewed 11 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Group of 6 of us stayed at the villa and it was awesome! Great spot with sea views close to Kamari and Fira. Maria was lovely and helpful as well giving us tips on where to rent bikes and and boat. She also went out of her way to drive one of us to the doctor after hours when needed. Loved this place will be back to stay again!

Thanks again Maria!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Litsapeti...
Heraklion Prefecture, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best accommodation in our trip, gorgeous villa!”
Reviewed 10 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We have stayed only for three nights as we couldn't leave Greece without seeing our dream...Santorini!
We loved this place,it is so spacious , and just one min from the black beach,quiet and safe,kids loved it!
Best accommodation of our trip,clean,great value..
Definitely recommend to families and large groups!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious villa,clean bathrooms
Liked least: Nothing really that was not good..
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$291
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing