We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing! Perfect holiday home for a group of...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa

Front View from Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View from Swimming Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Front View from Swimming Pool
Optional Pool Safety Fence( This is only installed if requested)
BBQ
Bali House & Thai Garden
Bali House & Thai Cushions
Putting Green
View from Roof Terrace
Dining Room
Master Bedroom
Ensuite to Master Bedroom with Jacuzzi Bath, Shower , Bidet , Twin Wash Basins
Double Bedroom
Twin Room
4th Bedroom with Single Bed and additional Sofa Bed
Kitchen
Kitchen with breakfast bar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SusanEAHa...
Glossop, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing! Perfect holiday home for a group of friends”
Reviewed 23 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have Recently returned from a super holiday in this lovely villa. We are three couples(50/60 something) and the villa was perfect for our needs, spacious, immaculate, well equipped and comfortable. We quite like cooking so the kitchen and barbeque were perfect, thank you Amanda for the welcome pack, much appreciated, the wine in particular! The pool table and putting green were good fun and the pool was the warmest we've ever been in, fabulous! The location was good just a short stroll to nearest shops, bars and beach or free parking if you prefer. The golf course and hotel is very nice for a visit, the golfers amongst us had a go on the driving range the rest had coffee on the terrace ! We hired a car which isn't absolutely necessary but we wanted to see more of the island this time and the central position of Calletta was perfect for this. The airport just 20 mins away and main resort with all the bars, restaurants, shops, beaches and weekly market is nearby too, so location is excellent. Steve the property manager was very helpful, he was there to greet us and waved us off when we left, he gave us lots of local information too. Booking was easy, Amanda was lovely to deal with, prompt with her replies and answered all our questions fully, thank you Amanda, you've obviously put a lot of thought and work into your villa which makes it a real treat of a home from home for us visitors, I'm sure we will visit again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Attention to detail , cleanliness and the pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elainekev
Worcester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful villa”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This villa is just perfect to get away from it all. From the moment we arrived and were met by the wonderful Julie and Steve we felt straight at home The villa is of a very high standard and spotlessly clean. Unfortunately we had to cut our stay short due to a family bereavement but Julie and Steve's were of great support at this time and their help and concern meant so much to us. This is the 4th villa we have stayed at on this site and it was by far the best. The meal provided for us on the first day was lovely and very tasty - a very nice touch as was the welcome pack provided. We have already booked to return in September.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George M
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Steve and Julie are great hosts”
Reviewed 14 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The whole family travelled for a week in the sun but the way Steve and Julie looked after us had to be a 11/10.
They even drove home on the last day to print off my daughter's tickets as the internet was down briefly. Well the Villa is about the best one we have stayed at and this was a "special" holday are hosts made it perfect. Everything is as it says on the label, ideally situated and supermarket close by about 10 minutes walk for the "tinnies" and the barbacue.
The shopping mall even has an English cafe on lower floor if you are missing your bacon and eggs and a play area for small childeren (grandson 10 months old) that leaves us Brits to shame.
Quite a walk to the harbour via Shopping mall but worth it the ice cream is to die for and if you want to stop off on the way round the beach the crazy golf is a great bit of fun.
Eating out only one place Fado Rock Steak House enjoy!!!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The heated swimming pool and spa bath
Liked least: Having to go home
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tigger763
County Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fabulous! Beautiful villa with everything you need”
Reviewed 18 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We had a wonderful week, everything was first class. Villa is beautifully decorated. Hospitality from Julie & Steve was super. We had a lovely dinner and the most amazing cheesecake waiting for us when we arrived.
Our 2 young boys loved it, the extra pool fence was fantastic peace of mind. Having English channels such as cbeebies and loads of movies to chose from was great for us.
Very close to all amenities, only 1km walk to Atlantico center with lovely beach, small playground and good coffee!
We hired a car and would strongly recommend the oasis park, we loved it. Loads of playgrounds everywhere we went so kept everyone happy. There was even small one in airport which was fantastic for running off some steam before flying home.
Amanda was extremely helpful in all my queries when booking and really quick response time.
Area surrounding villa nice and quiet. Really would recommend to anyone travelling with children or anyone looking for nice relaxing break. Plenty of bars & restaurants close by with good taxi service at low cost.
We will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The effort that went into making it a home from home. Top quality furniture indoor & outdoor.
Liked least: Really wasn't anything we didn't like.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leemichel...
Wirral, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 16 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing high spec Villa. Our Booking and stay was stress free from start to finish. Excellent communication throughout the booking. We arrived at the Villa to receive a lovely welcome pack and some nice touches wine, food, essentials etc. We frequently travel and stay in Villas in Caleta, we have to say this is definitely one of the best one we have booked. It is Beautifully furnished & has everything you could want & need. We took our 8 month & 2 year old daughters & were pleasantly surprised to find out the pool temp had been turned up to cater for our children which we feel was a really nice touch, that was just one of many nice gestures that the owner & management team done for us to make our stay really enjoyable. We would highly recommend this to anyone thinking of booking this Villa & can't wait to book again soon. Thanks very much guys we really appreciate everything.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing