We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Nicola
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Nicola
Private Swimming Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Villa Nicola
Private Swimming Pool
Large Lounge/Diner
Kitchen
Master Bedroom with en-suite Bathroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Hot tub and patio
Outside Seating area
Outside Dining with view to pool
Pool enclosure closed for safety
Separate Children's Pool - now enclosed
Pool enclosure open
Local Beach with Sheraton Hotel Behind
Views over Golf Course to Sea
Entrance to Salinas de Antigua Golf Course
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rob H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 26 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Returned from here on the 23rd July 2014, Villa Nicola is in a quiet area and not too far from the Atlantico shopping mall and a great beach, the villa is well equipped and decorated to a high standard with air con in all rooms, the pool is big and cleaned regularly, I've stayed in a few holiday villas and this one has got to be the best, had immediate response from the owner and seemed nothing was too much trouble, you will not be disappointed with this one.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaxineSM...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent, well equipped luxury villa, in an ideal location for family.”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Have just returned from a week with husband & our 4 children in their early 20's. Villa is well equipped with everything you need. I thought the layout was a bit strange at first, but it was brilliant for us. Making our room separate from the children and giving us some peace and quiet when we wanted. The villa is easily big enough for 6 adults. With a private roof terrace, which is a sun trap and a swimming pool big enough for all of us to enjoy. The location is great. 20 minute walk into the shopping centre and local spar and another 10 minutes into town, where you can enjoy good meals at great prices and also get some light entertainment. We hired a car, but I wouldn't say you needed a car, as the walk is pleasant. We happily spent days lazing around the pool, relaxing and enjoying the peace and quiet. We popped across to the market on the Saturday and went for a buggy ride around the island on the Tuesday. Our children found pubs to visit that were open until the early hours and said that the night life was not like clubbing, but they found places to amuse themselves and have fun. The villa was to a high standard, very clean and well maintained. Wifi worked fine for all of us. Would love to go back again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool in quiet relaxing surroundings.
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
timofee
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great, hassle free family holiday”
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Just returned from a a great last minute week with my wife and 9 month old son at Villa Nicola. The villa was so easy to find, well located and had a great pool and hot tub. We really should have invited family and friends along as there was so much room.

We had a car for the week, which I would definitely recommend if you want to explore the island and are likely to pop into Caleta regularly. The Atlantico Centre is within walking distance and has a large supermarket and good beaches just behind it.

All in all, a great base to enjoy the island.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam B
Clitheroe, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 2 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Had a fabulous stay at villa Nicola. Plenty of room for 5 of us. Has a lovely pool and very comfy sunbeds! Very well equipped, everything you need. In a lovely quiet area and 15 minute walk to the Atlantico shopping centre and a really nice beach. We will definitely be visiting again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrBean007
St Helier, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 27 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for a week in Villa Nicola with parents, the villa is very spacious and allow everyone to have there own space. the master bedroom is in a separate room so very private, the lounge is big and has satellite TV and a dinning table.

If you want a relaxing holiday in a villa with everything you could want then this is it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the layout and access to the shops
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1 117
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing