We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a fantastic month!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exclusive gated complex with large communal pool & gardens Just a short walk to the beach Fully furnished living room with U.K TV/Satellite and DVD/CD player
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Exclusive gated complex with large communal pool & gardens Just a short walk to the beach
Fully furnished living room with U.K TV/Satellite and DVD/CD player
Furnished living room with access to WC / washroom
Double bedroom with private balcony and digital safe
Twin bedroom with balcony, pool and sea views
Living room 2 with T.V. D.V.D and X-Box games console
Fully fitted kitchen with breakfast area with views of the pool
Caleta's Horse shoe bay
Views of the beach from the promanade
Shopping in town
Views of the Horse shoe bay
Caleta's beautiful marina
The harbour area
The Atlantico shopping centre
Chirinquitos beach bar
The Atlantico beaches with beach bar
Caleta's PGA golf course 10min drive from the house
Flag beach with world kite boarding tournaments
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stay66289...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“What a fantastic month!”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

I stayed here for a month - got back last night! So wish I was still there. Owner Lyndsey has been fantastic both before and during our trip, always replying to e mails and texts promptly. Her property was clean, tidy and welcoming. A lovely place to stay. I felt very safe there.The complex was excellent, just what we wanted. The property is in a perfect position to overlook the pool when my grandchildren were swimming. Previous reviews had said the pool was cold but the month we were there it was warm and very quiet. We had our own beds by the pool. Thank you Lyndsey.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy F
March, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Perfect, just like home, only sunnier.”
Reviewed 23 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Such a great week had in this property,which is situated a very short walk from the sea. You're just a minute or two from Caleta's impressive promenade. You can turn left and amble to the neighbouring village and count chipmunks, or turn right and go round and beyond the harbour. Numerous good bars and restaurants are a short stroll from this excellent base.

The property's very well equipped, everything's modern, clean, and working perfectly. We booked a car for the week, but with hindsight I'm not at all sure I needed to, Caleta's close enough to the airport for taxis to be affordable, and there's so much on the doorstep it's not really a necessity.

Plusses: Location, pool, space, cleanliness, British tv, value.
Negatives: None in my opinion.

Really good comms with Lyndsey, the owner. We'd book again without hesitation. Thoroughly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to review our property. We would love to see you again in the future. Best wishes Lyndsey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
porterstv...
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great house in a great place”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

this is the best place weve stayed on the island quite but close to town centre we will be happy to return

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to review our property. We would love to see you again in the future. Best wishes Lyndsey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SteveX31
Winchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ideal place to stay for a family holiday”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment was spacious and equipped to a reasonable standard, and ideal for our family of 4. It is well located within 10 minutes walk of the town and main beach. There is minimal shaded area, on the terrace or by the pool, for those seeking time out of the sun.

The salt water pool was cleaned daily.

Lots of local restaurants (albeit Fado Rock was the main choice for most!) and most well rated on Trip Advisor.

Being only 10 minutes from the airport was convenient, and whilst planes were often seen overhead, they were not a nuisance. Also being central, it was ideal for trips to both the North and South of the island within an hour or so.

The island can be windy, but often just a pleasant breeze.

Definitely happy with our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to pool and town
Liked least: Lack of shade
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to review our property. We would love to see you again in the future. Best wishes Lyndsey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Summer R
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect family holiday”
Reviewed 1 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We just wanted to let you know what a great time we had at your house. Thank you for a lovely week. Your house is perfect just as we saw it on the advert and so clean and really near everything. The children love the pool and we were always able to keep a check on them from the garden. The beach and harbour area were not far from the house and the beach is huge and the marina is really amazing with great bars and restaurants and kiddies entertainment as well. There was so many things to do and the children loved all the activities. Thank you for your help in booking the car hire we really did use it to tour the island. This was our first time in Fueretventura and we are already looking for flights for October so hope hope to see you then. We would highly recommend this house and the owner to anyone looking to book this beautiful house . The Roberts family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Secure family apartment on friendly complex
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing