We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Fuerteventura”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
beautiful Apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
beautiful Apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kathleen...
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Fuerteventura”
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Arrived to a very clean and modern apartment, can not fault it. The lady who gets you settled in is Shirley, she is so friendly and helpful. Caleta De Fuste is a lovely part of the island, only 10 mins from the airport, lots of places to go and eat, one in particular being a place called “Fun In The Sun” good food, reasonably priced and great friendly staff. We will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2018
Thanks so much for your lovely comments,so glad you enjoyed hope to see you again
Carmel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sam0rris0...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and family friendly apartment”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, host was very fast with communication. Met at apartment and given keys. Apartment was clean, and had all amenities - iron, washing machine, oven, cooker etc only thing lacking was dishwasher. Very clean apartment. Lovely swimming pool, child friendly. Very close to centre of town. Beach about 10 mins away. Would definitely recommend. Thanks for a lovely stay!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2018
Thanks very much for your review, it makes us feel appreciated for the hard work we put in to make your stay comfortable
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for your kind comments,look forward to seeing you again. We try our very best to keep our apartment as comfortable as possible for our guests
Carmel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nigelsmit...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good location and nice complex”
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Overall disappointed,
We were really looking forward to our stay at Castillo Mar. Very poor welcome/information and poor levels of cleaning.
Well at least we’ve been, but would not return. So glad we haven’t booked it for later in the year (September 2018).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2018
We were shocked to get very disappointing comments all I can do is apologize this is the first bad review as you can see every body who stays with us are more than happy with the cleanliness of our apartments
Carmel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
herefothe...
england
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic appartment ”
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Stayed her for 7 days and loved every minute, the appartment was absolutely fantastic , very modern & up to date , Shirley met us on arrival and was very friendly and so helpful , the location of this apartment is superb , definitely recommend this place for a visit many thanks for a fantastic & enjoyable stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing