We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
82
9
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
82
9
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews purple haze eco lodge private balcony stunning views of the sea a wonderful stay beautiful place great host deck chintsa inch accommodation cintsa scenery walks mojo loaf
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2023

The place is breathtaking and unique. The rooms are spacious with a king size bed that you may sleep like starfish. The view is impeccable and top that off the host is absolutely one of the best host I have ever encountered. Loaf will go out of his way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We went as a group of couples and had the most amount of fun. A must do in Cintsa

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank phumim7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 November 2023

What a wonderful little treasure nesteld perfectly in nature.....I only spent a night at this sweet spot but could have stayed for days on end. I can't wait to go back and do just that. Just oved it!!

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mscogings
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 November 2023

Exceeded my expectations,everything about the place was just very peaceful and relaxing.The view from the deck and the room was just stunning.The fact that there was no tv was just great, to take a break from the norm.Will definitely go back for a longer stay

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ndaman497730
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 October 2023

What a lovely stay! Beautiful clean and cozy!
Had the warmest welcome from the owner even stayed up till after the rugby to ensure we got back safe :)
will definitely be back soon!
Thank you so much again Louf

Date of stay: October 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lpiete760435
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 October 2023

Absolutely loved this location, beautiful room, clean and such a welcoming host. The view was definitely my favorite, even in the rain.
Would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Cintsa & would love to go back.

Date of stay: October 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RowenaRozay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews