We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$215
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$132
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartments A&M(Mlini)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Apartments Galic(Mlini)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Apartments Kust(Mlini)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
20
6
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
6
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa short taxi ridetowels changed every other daylarge terracebed apartmentnice apartmentmins walk awaystayed nightssmall supermarketfantastic locationamazing viewsshopping mallrestaurants and barsold towndeckchairskatiaprivacypath
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent apartment, had a terrace which overlooked the bay, it was a delight to sit and have breakfast there! In a great place to visit Dubrovnik or Cavtat, boats and buses very easy to use. It was a very relaxing holiday, INA beautiful place with lovely places to eat.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Lee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

Our visit to Milini staying in Villa Mirjana was exceptional. The family who own these apartments live on site so the are at hand when ever you need them, but one still has your own privacy. Their is a restaurant just under the house which is really lovely. Katia, the Grandmother makes delicious deserts for the restaurant.The apartment we stayed in was contemporary, clean and functional. our terrace was a few steps next to the apartment, which you had to reach by walking out of your door and up some steps, so not attached, but still very pleasant with a stunning sea view. The fabulous infinity pool with sea view was a few more steps up and down round to the front of the apartment block,so if you do not do steps it may not suit you. Milini is a quiet village with about 6 or 7 restaurants and bars as well and lovely beaches.1 supermarket and two bakeries up the hill and a short boat ride to Dubrovnik. would visit again.

Room Tip: All rooms will offer a pleasant a stay.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank HolidayBeerTime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

We stayed 11 nights August 2017 in the studio next to the pool (red polka dot bedspread) which offered more privacy than studios at poolside). The most amazing views, quality furnishings, fab shower, seating on terrace and 2 deckchairs. Perfect location for beach and restaurants. Pool to die for! Quiet and towels changed every other day. Friendly owner and cleaners. Highly recommend, especially for couples.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Ladybird2828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

My wife and I stayed for five days and four nights at the one bedroom villa with private terrace and gorgeous 180+ degrees of ocean views. What a pleasure to be greeted by the gentle sunrise and to relax and sleep listening to kissing waters and romantic sunsets. The owner was hospitable and friendly, speaking English and attentive to our needs. Restaurants, shopping, and Old Town Dubrovnik were close by and easily accessible. Mlini was the perfect distance to get away from the crowds of tourists visiting Old Town. We will be back!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank BNojadera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

My partner and I have just returned from here after a 5 day break. We were happily surprised at the quality of the accommodation. We had panoramic views of the bay from our bedroom and living room and next to our bedroom we had a lovely outdoor seating area.
The inifinity pool was beautiful but not heated. However we still managed to use it in October.
For the price we paid we were very happy with the accommodation. It was all well equipped.
We also found that we preferred staying in Mlini than Dubrovnik itself. We had beautiful quiet beaches just on the doorstep but were only a 15 minute bus ride away from the old town.
The lady in the apartment recommended the water taxi over the bus but it was significantly more expensive and not as convenient. We'd recommend doing it once for the views but not every time.
There are lots of restaurants nearby and a wonderful kayak company. It's just a 5 minute walk down the coast towards Srebreno. (The supermarket is 5 minutes further on as well)
All in all, we had a lovely stay and would recommend it to anyone!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank kate_preston1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews