We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Caravan - Highly recommend!”
other travellers have booked this property
Deck Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Deck Area
Convenient Parking Livingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Deck Area
Convenient Parking
Livingroom
Dining Area
Cooker
Ensuite Toilet
Double Bedroom
Shower Room
Twin Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Winchelsea, Rye, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
rosannaki...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Caravan - Highly recommend!”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Booked this caravan as a last minute getaway for the Bank Holiday weekend for myself, husband, 8yr old daughter and our dog. The lady who we rented the caravan from was very helpful and friendly. The caravan itself was immaculate and new, with lots of space for storage. Having a Co op just a few minutes walking distance was very handy. We used the heated pool and tried the playground, although the playground behind the church was much better. We loved taking our dog for a walk along the beach and really enjoyed the little antique shops in Rye. The next day we explored Hastings, ending with a fabulous pub dinner in The Queens Head in Sedlescombe.
I would highly recommend the caravan for a coastal break.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2017
So glad you had a good weekend and got to explore some of the area Rosanna. We really appreciate you taking the time to review and you are all welcome back any time !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshinea...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great value ”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My wife and i stayed in this caravan for the easter weekend we loved it it had everything we needed for our break away . Park a little out dated but we was not going for the site we wanted a nice chilled out weekend in a nice caravan. Has everything you need . The lady running it all is very good and stays in contact all the time even letting us stay on until we wanted to go on monday and not give us a time to leave all in all id give the caravan and its owners 10/10

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2017
Thanks for taking the time to write a review, its very much appreciated and so glad you both enjoyed your break.
The park is currently being improved, lots of work going into getting it up to speed.
Hopefully you will get time to stay with us again later in the year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim V
1 review
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Glad you enjoyed the spacious caravan and had a good break. We would be happy to welcome you again to Sea Air or another caravan at Winchelsea on your way to/from Europe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing