We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super Cool Apartments”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bucerias, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jeremy t
Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
“Super Cool Apartments”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in October 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in these super cool apartments - a private little oasis in the heart of town.

Brilliant location and walking distance to lots of great restaurants, beach and cafes, plus a central kick-off spot for all kinds of cycling.

Look forward to our next trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony S
Bucerias, Mexico
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Fantastic location just a couple of blocks from the beach and a wide variety of restaurants and shops. Less than 10 minute walk to the Town square and easy access to bus routes for further exploration. Quiet, clean and beautifully landscaped. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael B
Calgary, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent cool place to stay. Will book again!”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed in MaraVilla in December 2016. It was a great cool place. The atmosphere was fantastic, we ended up hanging out and having a great time with the other tenants. It helped us discover and explore Bucerías.

It is really well setup for people looking for a great base from which to enjoy the area.

We will be coming back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimhelen2...
London, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“New Condominiums”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location is excellent only a block and a half from the ocean. Mara Villa, Nayarit is a new contemporary complex has 8 one bedroom units & 2 studio units. Only 4 of the units are ground level. These units are not designed for any long term stays possibly a week or 2. They are not furnished very comfortably and kitchen has a small prep and cooking area. Mara Villa has a shared bar-b-que but offers no social pool deck or patio area. Pool is very small and very cold & unheated. There is internet but only 5 Spanish channels on the TV. Laundry appliances available. While we were at Mara Villa there was no onsite property manager. All in all a very disappointing complex. Would not visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing