We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveller rating
191
88
14
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
88
14
5
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 307 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed on the penultimate day of a cycle across Tuscany, prior to a cycle through the beautiful towns of St Leo and San Marino to the east coast of Tuscany. It’s a delightful hotel, set on a lake quite close to the challenging but beautiful climb of Monte Carpegna. Gorgeous setting, nice rooms, bar and restaurant. Food was fine but fairly basic.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Aghinagh1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

I don't know if this is the case of classic double rooms or of every room in this resort.
Great view, swimming pool outside and nice staff.
Despite of this the rooms (2 rooms checked) were old and the bathrooms very dirty (hairs and insects everywhere). Please improve the structure from this side because it is such a shame for a resort in a beautiful location!!!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bright91Star
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Lovely hotel perched up in the mountains of La Villagrande in northern Marche near the famous Carpegna area.
The hotel is a resort offering a spa with spa treatments, yoga centre, cycling and horse riding.
Lovely staff.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2015

We stayed here a weekend, went for relax in nature and for the spa. The spa is far from being the best that I've seen and a lil' small. The hotel is cute, the room was big enough with a view on the lake, it's a perfect place to enjoy a cup of coffee or tea in fresh air, but that's all. We were not very satisfied with meals, high prices and nothing extraordinary, but it was fresh. It was a nice experience , comfortable but I don't know if we would go back there.

Room tip: rooms with view on the lake really have a splendid view in the morning.
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlexandraBahrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2011

We stayed here as part of a walking tour and found it very comfortable and friendly. The food was good with an excellent rabbit antipasto.

Date of stay: May 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charl2n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews