We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
17
3
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
3
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

We loved our 3 1/2 day stay at this location. Aurel, Antonis and the team were extremely generous with their time, service and attention to our needs. Thank toy very much for the excellent service. The rooms are spacious, the balconies are nice and the room quality is also very good. The place is just a 3 min walk from the beach.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank SajiPrelis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Our stay at Elina Apartments was very peaceful and relaxing, the apartment was quite spacious over two floors and very clean throughout. Me my girlfriend and her son spent a week here and enjoyed it very much, the owner was a lovely man very helpful and friendly.

The beach is less than 2 minute away with small shops and some very good restaurants near by with great food and drink so close by.

Id definitely recommend staying here!

(The pictures are of the beach and shop so close to the apartments

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank handleyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

These apartments are just 1 minute walking from the nearest beach. The rooms were very clean and modern with free air conditioning and fast WiFi. Staff was friendly enough and polite. Fully Recommended!......

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank kostantinos123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

Hosts were extremely helpful and friendly, welcomed us warmly on first day and remained nice throughout our stay. Property was clean and well equipped with everything mentioned in listing, area around the property was also nice, with several restaurants and supermarkets within walking distance.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Cronnie11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

Me and my husband were in Elina apartments in Gouves for our holidays in May. This small cozy, clean apartment house had everything we needed for a nice time by the sea. Staff was very polite and helpful. We had two sandy beaches at a distance of 150-300 meters from our room !!!! In the evenings we enjoyed walking at the promenade and reach the shops, restaurants and bars of the area. Car and bikes rental are very easy to find as well.
We definitely recommend this house for your holidays in Crete.

Stayed: May 2017
2  Thank Athanasia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews