We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice terrasse by the harbour ”

The Harbour Club Vinkeveen
Ranked #5 of 18 Restaurants in Vinkeveen
Price range: US$17 - US$91
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

The terrasse is located next to the harbour with an exposition to the west, ideal for evenings. Service is great, food is tasty, drinks as well ! When the weather is nice, this is the perfect spot to spend a nice evening !

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank isabelleg513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 98 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Went to the Harbour Club for a birthday lunch, food was excellent although fairly expensive but the service eas consistently bad. We waited 20 minutes before the first round of drinks was on the table, another 20 minites before we got the second round and 15 minites to get the check.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank normanm997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

The food is OK but overpriced. The service OK but not great. During a nice sunny evening we could not sit outside because it could rain potentially ...... seriously!!!???

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 399stefanf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Walking into the restaurant I was overwhelmed by the amount of peole

eating on a evening during the week. It looks like it is very in with the locals. As everybody was eating sushi I decided to take it as well. These were nice but not really special. I ordered tartare for main course which was prepared in front of me and asked what I wanted in and how spicy it should be. This was excellently done and very nice prepared. There is quite a selection of wines by the glass. It was just very difficult to get attention of any waiter to get something more to drink. All in all ok.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 67henkv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

Walking into the restaurant I was overwhelmed by the amount of people eating on a evening during the week. It looks like it is very in with the locals. As everybody was eating sushi I decided to take it as well. These were nice but not really special. I ordered tartare for main course which was prepared in front of me and asked what I wanted in and how spicy it should be. This was excellently done and very nice prepared. There is quite a selection of wines by the glass. It was just very difficult to get attention of any waiter to get something more to drink. All in all ok.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank 67henkv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Harbour Club Vinkeveen also viewed

Loenen aan de Vecht, Utrecht Province
 
Vinkeveen, Utrecht Province
 
Maarssen, Utrecht Province
Amstelveen, North Holland Province
 

Been to The Harbour Club Vinkeveen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing