We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
128
32
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
32
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are clean davos klosters comfy bed yogurt the hotel manager nice view bus stop excellent hotel motorbike tour bellevue card gins switzerland valley alps cheese winter
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

What an amazing place! Year after year it just gets better!! Yummy food, attentive staff and great location. What a gem of a hotel and restaurant. We visit every year with our young daughter. They cater so well for families and couples alike. We had a great dinner with beautiful food and fantastic service. Thanks to all, especially the chef Matthias!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

This is a great find in the beautiful quiet location of Davos Wiesen. Far more attractive and natural than Davos. Impressive building with wonderful views. Food was very good quality and the service was exemplary.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 323sophie22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018

thanks was a very nice surprise , i found a nice little hotel excellent service great room all renovated , nice view , the little thing to say there is a very little parking and sometime other person have not the courtesy to get the motorbike in a bike parking and use a motorbike one parking for car , at least get two in one i can not do it with my car :-)
Restaurant great excellent food and i find very good Lebanese Wine

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Stayed for 1 night on a motorbike tour. Hotel is nicely decorated. Room was clean but bathroom was tiny as was the sink. Had great views from the room. Had dinner in the evening. Service was really slow. Took over half an hour to take our order. Had a friendly young waitress but we had to ask her where our food was as we waited 45 minutes for it to arrive. Everyone else seemed to be getting served around us. No one ever came back to ask if I’ve needed anything else like more water. Food was average. The salmon steak was full of huge bones and the fish and chips were really greasy. May have chosen the wrong items from the menu. Also found it to be really expensive due to exchange rate. Breakfast starts at 8am so we requested 730am which they allowed. Good selection of cereal and bread. Pity about all the flies while eating breakfast. It’s a good stop over on a tour.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a big bathroom
Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank judith g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel. Rooms are new and bathrooms great, with a high ceiling. Beautiful views from the rooms (we had a Classic room, a tiny step up from standard). Good breakfast and friendly staff. Go see the local village and the Wiesen viaduct when you are in the area.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank C M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews