We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Maria Pairal. What a fabulous villa and also...”
MASIA PAIRAL Private swimming pool 23x7m surrounded by garden, lounge and BBQ area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
MASIA PAIRAL Private swimming pool 23x7m surrounded by garden, lounge and BBQ area
MASIA PAIRAL situated in a high-end urbanization, enormous pool to enjoy
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
MASIA PAIRAL Private swimming pool 23x7m surrounded by garden, lounge and BBQ area
MASIA PAIRAL situated in a high-end urbanization, enormous pool to enjoy
MASIA PAIRAL pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
10 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 22
Sant Pere de Ribes, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Barry B
Margaret River, Australia
2 reviews
“Maria Pairal. What a fabulous villa and also wonderful owners and staff”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in August 2016

My extended family of 16 people with ages ranging from 66 to twins 4 months old stayed at the gorgeous Masia Pairal for 2 weeks in mid August 2016.
We were more wonderfully satisfied with the villa and Aleks, Saskia and Jem did everything possible (and more) to make us feel welcome and to ensure we had a relaxed trouble free time.
Impossible to properly and completely describe the villa except to say it was extremely well appointed, very well maintained, sprawling, a lovely mix of the old and the very tasteful new and plenty of space for us all to relax. Great large pool and fantastic outdoor areas. Coming from Australia it was everything we wanted and was very tastefully Spanish. Nothing is perfect but this was very close.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Hola Barry,
First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our Villa woth other travelers.
It was a pleasure to welcome you all to Masía Pairal. Your kind comments help us to continue doing our best for achieving our guests satisfaction.
Please send our best wishes to all!!!
Jem
Customer Care
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lars M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“WOW, Such a place!!”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

After a fantastic long weekend in Masia Pairal property I need to give my review. We was a group of 14 people and enjoyed the fantastic property with lovely bedrooms and a outstanding garden with Pool, sunbeds, barbeque facilities and all you need to feel like your are in heaven.
We had great support from Saskia, Aleksandra and many more before, during and after our stay. I will also recommend the Club House 27(only a few steps from the house) for lunch and dinner. They serve great dishes and many options, you won't be disappointed...
I highly recommend this for property, especially if you are a group or a large family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Large Group/Tour
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter B
Ontario, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“10 out of 10 - Simply Fantastic”
Reviewed 18 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The pictures and description do not do this Amazing Masia Justice. We stayed there for my 50th Birthday during the second week of February 2016 with 20 friends. More then enough room, no one was crowded. The property and home are spectacular, Saskia the House Manager was amazing and helped me with every detail. The catered meals, transportation and overall response was second to none. My wife and I could not have been happier with our choice. When you are making a decision for 20 people from 4000 miles away, you do a lot on faith. Alex and Saskia and the house met and exceeded all of our expectations. If you are a large group and are looking for the perfect location close to Barcelona and Sitges, thi is it. LOVED IT! Thanks again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size, elegance and service
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karen_van...
Bethesda, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best Villa Ever”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We visited Masia Pairal with 12 guests, and we were all astonished by the beauty of the villa. It is very large, has beautiful grounds, is tastefully decorated with furniture, fixtures, and kitchenware that is very appropriate for the rustic elegance of the villa. It was even better than what is depicted in the photos. Even with 12 people, the villa is so large, that sometimes we could not find each other, especially, if someone was ensconced in one of the wonderful outdoor seating areas.

Saskia, was an excellent hostess. She provided us with ongoing support, handling not only our tourist requests, but also arranging for lost luggage to arrive. It was great to have her at-the- ready support during our visit. Every restaurant she suggested was excellent, and she made several reservations for us and arranged pick ups and other taxi travel when we needed it.

The location is also excellent. We were in the small village of St Pere de Robles just a few minutes from Sitges center and the train station. Some of our guests went to Barcelona almost every day, and were still able to be in the villa or a local restaurant for both breakfast and dinner. Others visited not only Barcelona, but other towns in the area, such as Figueres where Dali's museum is (definitely worth a day trip), and of course we explored Sitges itself. Sitges is a lovely beach town, with an impressive historical district. The church and palace area at night is stunning, and you can eat at numerous restaurants just below these lighted areas in the evening.

We also had our first dinner and breakfast prepared by the villa staff. They were excellent and a great way to start off our trip after some long journeys and multiple flights. We would highly recommend having at least one meal catered. The breakfast food from the first breakfast lasted through a couple more breakfasts as well.

As for convenience, a very good grocery store and drug store is only minutes away in St. Pere de Robles, and there are some in Sitges as well. It is a great area for walking into the country side as well. A medieval church and monastery are in the small village, so you do not have to go far to find history. Restaurants and retail stores (some very nice boutiques) in Sitges are convenient and easy public parking is available.

But to be honest, if you decided not to be a tourist and just relaxed at the villa, you would still have a wonderful time. We highly recommend Masia Pairal. We have been renting villas and houses for more than 15 years for extended family get-togethers and other vacations. Masia Pairal is at the very top of our list of best places to go!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa was absolutely beautiful. Could not ask for more. Each guest was very pleased with their accommodations and the ambiance overall.
Liked least: Could use some bigger coffee pots for large groups.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
job m
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 5 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Mas Pairal with 17 guests, an incredibly romantic and tastefully decorated place. Saskia was a great host and helped us find our way across Sitges and the best wine and tapas.

Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing