We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous views, well equipped villa. Highly...”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning views from the terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning views from the terrace
Heated swimming pool; constant 28 degrees Pool area with stunning panoramic views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Stunning views from the terrace
Heated swimming pool; constant 28 degrees
Pool area with stunning panoramic views
The pool is a good depth
Pool area garden
Front elevation; Casa Vista del Mar is a large detached and very private villa
The villa is in an elevated position, not suited for those with mobility issues
Feature circular living room with amazing panoramic views
Feature circular living room with amazing panoramic views
Feature circular living room with amazing panoramic views
Split level living /dining areas
Feature circular living room with amazing panoramic views
Feature circular living room with amazing panoramic views
Feature circular living room with amazing panoramic views
Feature circular living room with amazing panoramic views
Sociable split level dining area
Welcome hamper
Ultra modern and fully equipped kitchen
Secluded patio outside bedroom 2
Master bedroom with king-size bed and double doors to terrace and pool
Master bedroom with king-size bed and double doors to terrace and pool
Family bathroom
Bedroom 2 with double bed and double doors to private terrace and pool
Bedroom 3 with twin beds + 1 x pull out bed. Ocean views and adjoining shower room
Main bathroom with bath and shower (adjoins bedrooms 1 and 2)
View from top terrace
Outdoor seating by games room
Games room
Games room
Stunning panoramic views
Evening sunshine under the pergola
Alfresco dining as the sun sets
Night time view towards Arrecife
Amazing sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
PaulaSS61...
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous views, well equipped villa. Highly Recommend.”
Reviewed 25 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Amazing views from this villa, highly recommended. Very well equipped, clean and bright.
We holidayed with friends and this was a great base to explore the island as it is central.
We have been to Lanzarote 3/4 times and love the island, this is the first time staying at Casa Vista del Mar and would stay again.
Recommend Jonnie Bakes in Teguise for coffee and cake, very welcoming and can give you recommendations on where to eat or go. Recommend Teguise market on a sunday, Teguise comes alive!
Would have no hesitation in recommending this villa, Jacqueline has been so helpful and the instructions to get to the villa from the airport were spot on.
We are planning our next visit at the end of the year!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poole, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Stunning views and peaceful surroundings
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John2605R
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Me and my family have just spent two weeks at this amazing villa, everything about this villa is excellent.
Jacquie the owner made the booking so easy and simple and has made this villa feel like home, the villa is very well equipped. I have no words to say about the views but WOW.
The pool is a really good size pool and well looked after to, it really is a excellent place to stay. Sinc I've been home I have recommended this villa to all family and friends and for sure I will be returning to stay in this amazing villa.
If your looking for style relaxation and views then this is the place to go.

Thanks for making our stay so welcoming and we shall be booking again soon as it was amazing .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: there was nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dicko1
bournemouth, uk
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa, stunning views, lived up to expectations and more!”
Reviewed 18 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Gorgeous villa and beautiful heated pool, peaceful location and the most stunning views. We travelled here with our 2 children aged 5 and 7, the villa is great for children they spent hours in the clean and safe pool and enjoyed the villas English tv channels and wifi. We visited Costa teguise beach several times, it's a 10 minute car drive, free parking, great restaurants and bars.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2015
Dear Natalie. Thank you so much for your fantastic review of Casa Vista del Mar and I am so pleased you and your family had a such a great holiday. I hope to welcome you again at some point in the future. Kind regards. Jacqueline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mimsel
Teddington
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Holiday”
Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Had an absolutely wonderful week, not too far to anywhere on the island, Villa lovely, swam in the pool every day. Folder with suggestions of places to visit very helpful and spent my birthday in Arrietta swimming followed by a lovely fish meal in the restaurant recommended, delicious. Will definitely book again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing