We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent value for money”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
Kids Shallow end of pool King size bedroom rear of house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Pool Area
Kids Shallow end of pool
King size bedroom rear of house
Garden and pool area
Spa and conservatory
Lounge
Gas and Charcoal BBQ in Out door dinning area
Views from Front of House to Volcanoes
Kitchen
Kitchen
Spa
Front of House
Twin room
Conservatory
Conservatory seating area
Twin room 2
Pool Area and garden
Diving in the deep end
Shallow end knee depth
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 17
Teguise, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Gemma S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent value for money”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely villa with everything provided for a comfortable stay.
The villa was very spacious and there was ample amounts of space for our party of 13.
Fairly close to Costa Teguise and Arricife, athough car hire recommended as we spend a small fortune in taxis (11euro each way).
BBQ was dirty and covered in ants but nothing a quick scrub and blast on full heat didn't sort :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2017
Thanks for your comments

We glad you enjoyed your stay

You should have told us the BBQ had been left dirty we would have sent the cleaners in to sort this out

Hope to see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nettamurr...
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Large house ideal for all the family”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A lovely spacious house with everything you need .
Hot tub and pool in a private patio area, was great .
A few local shops and a great bakers .
We got the local Bus into the next town and even went to the local market .
I will be booking this place again with more of my family next time .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2017
Thanks so glad you enjoyed your stay

Come back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonathan...
Sawbridgeworth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Value for Money”
Reviewed 20 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Myself and my wife hired this villa for 2 weeks after being messed around by a villa company in the South of the island. For the same price as the 2 bedroom villa in the South we managed to hire 6 bedroom Villa Azorin from the very helpful owner Sharon. The booking couldn't have been easier and we even received tips on places to eat in town and were recommended a local German bakery (which is a essential visit every morning for coffee and cake!!!) The coastal town of Costa Teguise is a short drive away and has all the tapas restaurants, bars and shops that you'll require for an entertaining holiday. We didn't use the taxi's but saw plenty, so I'm sure it isn't hard to get to and from the villa. Ideally a hire car would suit this villa (which has room for 2 or even 3 cars on the gated drive area.) The villa is large and spacious and has a lovely walled/secluded pool and patio area with the superb added bonus of having a hot tub. Just off this area is a great BBQ room with outdoor dinning room and both gas & charcoal facilities, it also has a fridge so the chef can avoid walking in and out of the villa for essentials e.g. beer! The villa also has all the facilities you'd need for a family holiday, washing machine and drying area, dishwasher, lot's of kitchen wear etc. There is a safe for you valuables and a great dressing room area in the main bedroom which also has a waterbed! Wi Fi is included and works well which you usually get stung extra for in other places. The only few negatives would be that the beds aren't that comfortable, the decor is a little tired in places and being towards the north of the island means your closer to the flight path. Other than that, especially if you have kids this villa is extremely good value for money. We had a very relaxing couple of weeks chilling out around the pool reading.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub & Pool
Liked least: The Beds
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine...
Inverness
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent Villa for a large group, fabulous holiday!”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This Villa was excellent value for money, there was 14 of us from 3 families. From the youngest child of 3 to the teenagers and 3 couples there was plenty of space to relax. The kids loved the pool and the adults loved the hot tub which we only used when the wee ones were in bed. The villa was very well equipped, really clean and the pool was well maintained all week. the owner was so very helpful, she even organised for pizzas to be there on our arrival from a late flight. This was a perfect suggestion, the pizzas went down very well with the cold beers that she left as a present. The villa is a short ride to Costa Teguise which cost us 8 euros one way for an 8 seater. The taxi company were very attentive and we never waited too long for them. We loved the quiet location of the villa, yet so close to the action too. We had a brilliant holiday and would love to return. The Sunday market at Teguise is well worth a visit and was a mere 9 euros by taxi from the villa. For airport transfer we used zip transfers, we got a 16 seater mini bus which was right on time, this was 98 euros return, more than reasonable when split between 3 families.Thank you Sharon for the use of your wonderful villa at a very reasonable price, this was the first time some of the group had been abroad and you made it a lovely experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the space.
Liked least: barbecue area.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah C
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely villa, lovely island”
Reviewed 9 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely large villa, close enough to the airport but far enough away to not be reminded of your imminent return! Great pool and plenty of space for a large group.

There's an absolutely great German bakery/cafe just round the corner = buns to die for :)

Central island location makes it ideal for cyclists wanting to explore the whole island (but the journey north is a real leg ripper!)

Close enough to Costa Teguise for a good choice of restaurants, far enough away from Puerto del Carmen & Playa Blanca to forget the crowds!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing