We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa with pool and hottub”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Lindalou1...
Lanzarote, Spain
1 review
“Villa with pool and hottub”
Reviewed 24 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Lovely villa with fabulous views overlooking Playa Blancha.
Made the most of the swimming pool and loungers during the day and the hot tub & BBQ in the evenings. Very comfortable and had everything you need for a very relaxing holiday
Taxis to and from the centre or to Marina Rubicon very reasonable. About a 20min walk into town.

Date of stay: November 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2017
Thank for for your lovely review. I'm so glad you had such a great time and loved the villa.. Hope to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
749lesley
Rutland, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Villa in quiet area”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just spent a lovely relaxing week in Villa Stella with family of 4 (2 older children 21 and 18). The Villa has 3 en-suite bedrooms so we all enjoyed having our own space with lovely bathrooms and comfy beds. Outside there is a pool and jacuzzi which we enjoyed relaxing in with lovely views of the mountains and the sea.
The villa was very clean and had everything we needed, including an outdoor barbeque.
In the evening the garden lights up and we enjoyed relaxing on the corner sofa outside.
The weather was lovely and the temperature was perfect. In the evening the garden lights up and we enjoyed relaxing on the corner sofa outside.
There are good restaurants in Playa Blanca on the seafront with Paella.
If you like art it's really worth visiting the Cesar Manrique museum and Foundation.

We hope to return one day - thank you!

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking time to review your holiday in Villa Stela.
We are so pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Hi Emma,
I am pleased you enjoyed your holiday.
Thank you for respecting our property and we look forward to seeing you again sometime in the future.

Kind regards

Marc
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ellon1
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Quiet, peaceful location with great views over playa Blanca toward the sea. Nearest supermarket 5 mins by car, play Blanca Center 10 mins. In my opinion a Car was essential. Villa had absolutely everything our family needed, which was 4 adults and 2 children 8 and 11. The children loved the pool, the adults loved the hot tub. One word of warning all the floors are tiled and are extremely slippery when wet. A problem especially with kids around the pool area. This aside we had a glorious week in the villa, thank you Marc.

George Burnett and family

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2017
Thank you for your feedback.
Indeed a car is advised.
We will soon change the tile around the pool because we find
as it slips when everything is wet.
Unfortunately the tile was chosen by the developer and he did not take into account this problem.
Last year we had the big windows around the pool to improve the safety and protect us from the winds. Still a little patience and work will be done.
We hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B1292XJan...
Northampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Playa blanca”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Excellent villa. Is as good as it sounds. You do really need a car but had a great week. Good idea to get printed directions

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
Thank you for your feedback .
We hope you stay with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.