We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
marcia m
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Currently at this villa having a fabulous time nothing any trouble for the owner great welcome package also very quick response with any questions keeps in touch to see how our trip is will definitely come back here and would highly recommend it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2018
thank you very much for your kindness and exquisite care of villa aladino. we hope you come back soon. regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P-family...
Helen's Bay, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa Aladino - Easter 18”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We are a family of four (8 year old boy and 6 year old girl) and thoroughly enjoyed our week-long stay at Villa Aladino. The children really enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. The house itself was great - very adequate for our stay and a good base for our holiday. I would recommend a car.

Communication with Gustavo was very good also. He was very helpful, prompt and provided good info following confirmation of our booking.

We would certainly rebook Villa Aladino if returning to Playa Blanca.

Thank you again Gustavo

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2018
Hello family, we are glad that the children have enjoyed and have been comfortable in the villa aladino. We do not get tired of thanking people like you for taking care of the town as your home. Our efforts to improve the village are rewarded for your good opinions. on the web we already informed that it is recommended to rent a car. We hope you book Villa Aladino again if you go back to Playa Blanca. Thank you so much
greetings to all the family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeni-Rock...
1 review
“Perfect, cannot wait to return!”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This villa is perfect in every way, beautiful inside and a lovely outdoor area with BBQ, pool & Jacuzzi. Everything was done to make this a home from home, even down to the little touches like some meat, cheese, milk, bread etc in the kitchen for our arrival. Location is great, peaceful but not too far away from shops/restaurants etc (15-20 min walk). Great communication from the owner and will definitely be returning in future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
Thank you very much for your opinion, we are glad that we have achieved once again the goal that the visitor feels at home and take care of it as his home.
We welcome your visit and hope you can return to your home soon.
regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarah p
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We can only add to the other guests positive comments. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would love to return. For us, the highlights were the heated pool and the hot tub. The WIFI was great, which was important for our son! As other guests mention, the housing complex where the villa is located is unfinished. I found the half-built houses a little spooky initially, but my husband felt this was a positive as it was very quiet!! We couldn't find instructions to use the washing machine or cooker and microwave, so it was a bit of guesswork initially. So if we could have a manual for next time that would be much appreciated. The kitchen was well stocked with pots and pans and plates and glasses, but as I was cooking for a young family, please could we have a potato masher, a cheese grater and a can opener, for next time. We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday, thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Thank you very much for your opinion and the care of the villa and we take note of your suggestions for upcoming visits.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobcolfor...
Ceres, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What a Great Villa”
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The Villa is about a 20 minite walk from the Rubicon Marina in an area that has been hit by a construction crisis - don't let this put you off. The villa itself is in an area known as Las Vellas where about half the villas have been completed and the other half are sitting as shells where no further work was going on at least when we were there. Taxis cost about 5 euros to Playa Blanca centre.
Villa Aladino has everything you would want and more, from the moment you open the front door you can tell that everything is of a high standard.The 2 bedrooms are a good size and the balcony out of the first floor bedroom is a great size with views down to the marina.The living area has plenty of room for 4 people and is well furnished. In the kitchen there is also a dishwasher, washing machine and plenty of dishes, glasses and cutlery. A good welcome pack awaited us.
There was no shortage of hot water for 4 adults having showers.
The outside area is lovely with the heated pool, jacuzzi, bbq, seating areas and plenty of room for the 4 sunbeds.
From the moment we booked Villa Aladino, Gustavo the owner was in contact sending information about the villa and treated us more as a friend rather than a paying guest. On the second day of our visit he contacted us to make sure everything was fine for us and that we had everything we required.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2018
Thank you very much Bob for your good opinion. We never tire of saying that the first objective of Villa Aladino is to make the traveler feel at home, without problems and taking care of the villa Aladino as his own. You have been excellent.
We are waiting for you, family and friends. regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing