We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Margery a
Co Durham
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great villa”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed in this villa September 2016 and found it very clean the owners has left us a welcome pack with essentials and a bottle of wine . It was in a very quiet place with some of the villas not completed however this did not bother us as was only a 15-20 min walk to the marina where you find plenty restaurants and shops . Would definitely recommend this villa .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
thank you very much for the opinion He did not rejoice that he liked the villa. regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Exceptional villa, absolutely amazing!”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed at Villa Aladino for 3 weeks and can honestly say this is the best villa we have ever stayed in over the years of visiting Playa Blanca. Nothing was too much trouble for Gustavo, the owner and Yadira, the manager; their service was exceptional. The villa is absolutely beautiful, spotlessly clean as is the garden and outside space. We loved the pool and hot tub and cannot fault anything. The only negative is the location as it is a little bit out of the way but we already knew this when we booked the holiday as we are familiar with the location and always hire a car so this was no problem to us. We cannot recommend this villa enough and hope to return soon. Thank you Gustavo and the team for everything!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for your opinion and your choice. we wait for you . regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndyD1882
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant!”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We booked Villa Aladino after reading reviews and having spoken to the manager Gustavo. The whole booking process was simple and Gustavo's communication was superb, he left not stone unturned.

A week before our holiday I received several WhatsApp messages from Gustavo with all the information we needed about the villa. He was a great help.

The Villa itself is perfect for up to 4 people. I travelled with my Girlfriend, best friend and his girlfriend. There is a bedroom on each floor which are both good sized doubles with a toilet/shower room next to each. The bedroom on the top floor is slightly bigger and has it's own balcony that over looks the pool, Jacuzzi and Garden area. The kitchen is of a decent size and has all the amenities that you could possibly need. There is also a utility room with a washing machine in the back of the kitchen. The lounge has a big corner settee and a table with 6 chairs in as well as a flat screen tv with English channel's (ITV, BBC, Channel 4 etc.). There are some double doors with secure outdoor and indoor locks that lead to the garden/pool area. The pool itself is of a good size for up to 4 people and has a cover to keep it clean. The hot tub was phenomenal, especially in the evenings. There are 4 sun beds, a table with 6 chairs and an outdoor corner settee for your comfort during the days.

The Villa was very clean on our arrival. Yadeira (Owner) brought along a gent to clean the pool and hot tub once in the middle of our stay. The charge for the hot tub and pool heating was collected in person on that day.

The Villa itself is located about 1 mile from the marina and 2 miles from the centre of Playa Blanca (bars and restaurants). We rented a car and would recommend you do the same, however in the evenings we booked a taxi from the address sent to us by Gustavo and it cost us no more than €5 each time to the centre. The Villa is built on an estate that is only half completed, I can see why some people wouldn't like this as some villas are an eyesore but we were over the moon with it as it meant the place was quieter and we couldn't see any unfinished villas from Villa Aladino.

All in all this is a fantastic villa and should we return to Playa Bianca this will be top of our list for accommodation.

Big thanks to Gustavo and Yadeira!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Once again . Many thanks for your great description of villa aladino.
We wait for you whenever you want and to your family and friends.
Greetings and thank you very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 May 2017
Thank you very much for the opinion. Helps us to improve. We always want people like you. Taking care of the villa Aladino. See you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Feb 2017
Many thanks for your visit and look after the villa as your home. We are glad of the opinion
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing