We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Cascade adds the perfect finish to the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
The Cascade adds the perfect finish to the pool
Waste away your days in our stunning 10 meter pool
The pool is lit in the evening until 12am
relax while the kids play in the pool
plenty of seating area for alfresco dining or just chilling
Perfect place to enjoy a spot of Alfresco dining
nice large Canarian style BBQ area
time to relax and play pool
Outside on the patio looking towards the play room
Morning coffee over looking th pool area
Large spacious lounge with patio doors onto the patio
The dining room taken from the kitchen looking out to the pool
Looking into the kitchen area, there is more kitchen and a utily room to the left of this photo
The games room with playstaion and wii,
Twin bedroom with large single beds and fitted wardrobes, bathroom just next door
Our front garden is inspired by the rocks and plants of Lanzarote
Back view of the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
sue g
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Came on holiday with three teenagers and they didn't want to go home! There's a games room with Playstation and Wii which they loved. The pool is a great size, my husband could happily do proper lengths in it. Our favourite part was the terrace off the main bedroom, it has three comfy sofas with a view of the sea. We spent most evenings sat out there. The villa really has everything you could want, I couldn't think of a single thing I'd improve.
The location was perfect for us, we never hire a car and love to walk. About five minutes walk away there's a brilliant selection of restaurants - Indian, Italian, Spanish, English.....a supermarket, off-license and bakery. Plenty to keep us happy. We did walk along the sea front and it was beautiful, lots of bars/restaurants along the way. The bus is really easy and cheap to use. Just fantastic, if you want to just stay close to home you could but it was simple to get to busier places. I never cook dinner when we're away and even with a vegetarian son we had lots of options. We're sooooo desperate to come back !!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
HI Sue. We are so glad you and your family had a great holiday in our holiday home, we agree the location of the villa is great, plenty of restaurants near bye and a lovely walk along the coast to the busier areas if you prefer. Glad you enjoyed the upstairs terrace this is our favourite place too, glad you made good use of the pool and the kids enjoyed the games room. You and your family are welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RacheOlly
Stowmarket, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing luxury villa”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in April 2017

THE PHOTOS DO NOT DO THIS VILLA JUSTICE!!!!

Amazing Villa, has everything you would want in a villa and more! Beautiful location, lovely walks, stunning views, good variety of restuarants nearby. Excellent bus service in to Playa Blanca, although we walked a few times along the promenade, gorgeous sunsets- what more could you want?!?!

Bev is brill and answered all our questions quickly and saw to all our needs.

Would go back tomorrow, in a heartbeat.

You will not be disappointed.

Thank you Bev!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
HI. So glad you had an amazing holiday and loved the villa as much as we do. Glad you took the time to go and catch the sunset a real must in my eyes. You are welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lewisb20
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Wow”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have just got back from 10 days in Playa Blanca in which we where lucky enough to stay at La Casablanca, the words I write below or the photos I upload can not justify how perfect this villa is. Firstly the location for me is spot on, my favourite part of the island to stay, a few minutes walk to the beach or local shops and a superb walk along the beach front to the town. The Villa is something else, everything is perfect and beyond what I could imagine. Easily the nicest I have stayed at. The pool is much larger than your standard Vila and so too the outside area. The entrance to the villa has an electric gate which is really convenient if your hiring a car and also makes you feel safe whilst inside. The amenities left here make you want for nothing, we where all super impressed with what's left in the draws and cupboards, i.e. Electric pump for lilos, board games, computer games everything was catered for. The villa is very large and open plan which makes it very airy there are also a few fans around if needed but we didn't find the need. My favourite part of the villa is the balcony/roof terrace that leads off the master bedroom, so large that it has 3 double sofas, 2 loungers and a large table it really is awesome; most my time was spent here. I could go on all day about how great this place is, thank you very much Bev and your family for allowing us the opportunity to stay at your home it was the highlight of our holidays and we very much hope we can return the same time next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for such a glowing review we are so happy you enjoyed your stay in our home, the outside room upstairs is our favourite room too, lovely view of the sea and the pool area from there with both sun and shade what more could you ask for. You and your family are welcome back anytime. Thank you for looking after our home for us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mantsala, Finland
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 May 2017
thank you so much for taking the time to write a wonderful review for us. we are so glad you had a great holiday and made the most of the villa and surrounding area. lovely to see you made it to the top of Montana Roja, such a fantastic view from up there. we would love to welcome you back to our holiday home
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for us it is always good to know that what we have done and are doing in the villa is right. Our maintenance team are great it make life so much easier for everyone knowing we have such a good team working with us. We hope to welcome you back again Regards Bev
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing