We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment and central to everything in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Solar pannel
view from the terrace
view from the sitting room
Dorada Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Margaret...
2 reviews
“Fabulous apartment and central to everything in the resort”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Just come back from four weeks in this fabulous apartment. Looks exactly like the photos. Refurbished recently, well equipped and has all new appliances. The apartment is light and spacious with a great terrace which gets the sun all afternoon and evening. The sun room is an added bonus for mornings, where you can chill after breakfast. The apartment is on a lovely quiet, well kept residential urbanisation where the gardens are full of trees and plants. It is in a central location and you can walk to everything in the resort. I would not hesitate to recommend this apartment. Would love to visit in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Dear Margaret,

Thank you for your kind comments. It was a pleasure to receive you. You have really been a careful guest. I hope to see you again in the future.

All my best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fleetwood, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Dear Steve,

Many thanks for your comments. You have been a careful guest. It will be a pleasure to receive you in the future.

Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RoyHerita...
West Midlands, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 25 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We have just come back after spending 5 weeks in this lovely apartment. It has got everything you will need for your stay. It is a very spacious and has a lovely sun room. We have tried to book for next year but unfortunately it is booked . If you were to see the place you would understand why.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2017
Dear Roy,

Many thanks for your warm review. It was a pleasure to receive you as my guests, you were really great. I hope to see you again in the future if the apartment is available.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangor, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Dec 2016
Dear Gordon,

Many thanks for your kind review. I hope to receive you again in the future.

All the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CheshireA...
cheshire
2 reviews
“Lovely apartment, great location”
Reviewed 19 April 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Very nicely refurbished, top quality appliances. Probably the best apartment we have stayed in. Having been to Playa Blanca for many years this certainly was the besth

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2016
Dear Alan and Pauline,

Many thanks for your kind comments. You have been really wonderful guests. I hope to receive you again in the future.

All the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing