We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location for a great stay!”
The other side of the terrace with lighting, sombrero and heated Jacuzzi.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The other side of the terrace with lighting, sombrero and heated Jacuzzi.
The new state of the art fully equipped Kitchen.
Large sun terrace consisting with 4 sun loungers, bar and alfresco dining table set.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
The other side of the terrace with lighting, sombrero and heated Jacuzzi.
The new state of the art fully equipped Kitchen.
Large sun terrace consisting with 4 sun loungers, bar and alfresco dining table set.
Main bedroom with king size bed and lovely furniture.
The lounge with our hand-made quality Italian suite.
The second bedroom with two singles Myres beds.
The large bathroom.
Papagayo Beach, one of Playa Blanca's many beaches.
The lounge.
Playa Blanca beach just minutes from your door.
The fully tiled bathroom.
Another shot of the 2nd bedroom.
El Golfo which is only a 15 minute drive away to see the green lake and much more.
Calle La Breca. Your view from the terrace.
Main bedroom.
The best Sunsets are here!
Dorada Beach.
Sunset in El Golfo.
You are only minutes away from wonderful beaches.
The lounge.
The Jacuzzi area.
Beautiful beaches.
Another shot of the terrace.
Jacuzzi.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GeorgiaSo...
sofa
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location for a great stay!”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed in this spacious apartment for 12 days late June early July. The booking process was very good and Brian kept in touch throughout by email and provided an excellent welcome and supply of provisions on arrival. The apartment was well equipped and everything that was needed was supplied with plenty of instructions given. The terrace was huge but it was too hot for a hot tub......but sure its relaxing if not so hot. The air conditioning was welcome late afternoon but the bedroom was soon chilled with the window open for a short time before dark. The location was great as its only a five minute stroll to the centre of Playa Blanca and it was interesting to watch the 'locals' go about their daily routines. The weather for the first week of our stay was typically Lanzarote......with hot sunshine and strong breezes but then it changed to a heatwave with baking hot sun and no wind........be careful what you wish for!! We enjoyed breakfast and some lunches on the terrace but mainly ate out in the evenings as we were so close to the many eating establishments and we never had a bad meal. We used Last Minute.com for our airport transfers and they were excellent. Brain and Lesley kindly let us keep the apartment( for a very small charge )for the last day of our holiday as we had a very late flight....thank you for that. We would recommend this apartment for anyone who likes to be in the centre of the resort. Thank you for all you assistance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2015
Wow! Thank you for this review. We always try hard to be the best. This kind of review makes it all seem worthwhile. You will be so welcome to return, as so many do every year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissie...
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment, fantastic location.”
Reviewed 1 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from Regency apartment. Brain and Lesley have eveything little thing sorted for your comfort, from the booking arrangemnts to arrival in PB, no need to worry......just arrive and begin your holiday! This friendly couple make you feel at home , taking us for a welcome drink after an early start travelling. The apartment is very well equiped and spotless , a VERY high standard. A central location -close to all you need for a carefree hoilday. Superb eating, shops and the beach just across the road. What more could you ask for.............go and enjoy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The professional service of Brian & Lesley.
Liked least: No air con in second bedroom.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2015
We are delighted you had a great time. It is what we strive for. This property has been reviewed many times on other websites, but being new to this website, this is just the second one! We hope to collect many more! Please return, you were a lovely family. Best wishes to you all...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susan c
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Situated in a perfect location for all amenities,”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was in a good location for people who want every thing close to hand. No need for a car. The apartment was clean and well equipped. The welcome on arrival was warm and friendly, and also informative. We stayed for several weeks and loved being in a central location, living within the community. We found the local people friendly and after a few days would say hola as we passed their homes. The owners were only a phone call away if we needed anything, they gave us a courtesy call a few days after we arrived to make sure we didn't need anything and we happy with the accomadation etc. The personal touch, we would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Accomadation
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2015
Thank you for our first review since putting this property on this Holiday Lettings website. We are of course delighted you enjoyed your stay. It is what we strive so hard for. We hope you will return. You will again be made very welcome here in Playa Blanca, the very best part of our beautiful Island.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing