We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful holiday on the marina with everything...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
A view of dining room and outside terrace
View of dining room with cockpit at the end
Dining room from cockpit
Detail of dining room
Solarium
Kitchen
Camarote 2
Detail of second cabin
Bathrooms equipped with electric marine toilet
A very confortable double bed in main cabin
Third cabin with double bed 3
Solarium
Yate hote
Especial Honey Moon
Harbour
Harbour
Free pool in harbour
Free pool in Harbour
Papagayo Beach, 1 from harbour
Beach
Haubour map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Yacht -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Dianne T
Hartlepool, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A wonderful holiday on the marina with everything you need”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great time on this wonderful yacht in a prime location giving us more than we expected and we had a very good welcome and the yacht was very clean and comfortable

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine F
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Amazing experience”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was something different to try, A week on Jorge's yacht was an absolutely amazing
Clean and i must say its the comfiest bed i have ever slept in.
Jorge was very kind and helpful.
The Marina is pretty and clean with lots of shops, twice a week market and resturants which we used and couldnt believe how cheap they were.
Overall 10 out of 10 and will return

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bed
Liked least: The weather
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leshobbs
cornwall
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Relax and enjoy this fabulous yacht on a suberb Marina”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The minute we arrived to be greeted by Jorge and Raquel we were just in heaven. Fabulous position with gorgeous views of the marina everywhere you look.
Everything you need is on board even an iron and hairdryer, travel light because you're in relax mode for the entire stay. Wonderful restaurants and bars all around the marina, Jorge recommended several all of which we tried and loved. Thank you both for a holiday we will never forget. We will see you again as soon as we can.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: MYLIN, a fabulous experience to be on board.
Liked least: Leaving to come home.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandy079
cheshire
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay on the yacht hotel.”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Stayed on the yacht for 1 night for a special occasion, and so glad we did. You couldn't hope for a better location in the marina, loads of shops, bars and restaurants, and also a market on Wednesday and Saturday. We were met by Jorge and Rachael, who are very friendly and helpful, and showed us all the things we needed to know on the yacht. So if you want to experience something other than the usual hotel, then this comes highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: location and size of the yacht
Liked least: Stay went to quickly!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PippynTip...
Birmingham
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Who wants to be a millionaire ?”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in December 2014

A fantastic experience from start to finish we stayed here for our honeymoon, it felt like owning your own yacht, all 3 rooms are spacious , the gally has all you need and a great living space.
Would highly recommend it. Rubicon Marina in Playa Blanca is an excellent area for drinks dinners lunches plus there is few supermarkets to get all you need.
Like "turning left" when you get on a plane, walking down the jetty towards "your" yacht you feel like a millionaire.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kudos of "owning" your own yacht.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing