We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
A view of dining room and outside terrace
View of dining room with cockpit at the end
Dining room from cockpit
Detail of dining room
Solarium
Kitchen
Camarote 2
Detail of second cabin
Bathrooms equipped with electric marine toilet
A very confortable double bed in main cabin
Third cabin with double bed 3
Solarium
Yate hote
Especial Honey Moon
Harbour
Harbour
Free pool in harbour
Free pool in Harbour
Papagayo Beach, 1 from harbour
Beach
Haubour map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Yacht -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
frances h
sheffield
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing experience”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The boat is amazing and the owners are lovely people. Situated on a quiet part of the marina the boat has everything and is spotlessly clean and comfortable, an outside area both up and down so you can always get the sun and ideally located for all that Rubicon Marina has to offer. The slight movement that the boat has makes for a good nights sleep. Would we recommend this? Definitely.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being on a boat
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
snoozysuz...
Rossendale
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Amazing experience”
Reviewed 10 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

From start to finish could not fault this!
Booked a couple of nights as a surprise for my partner during our Lanzarote holiday and really wished I'd booked more!
Communication from Jorge who owns the yacht was great right from enquiry through to our stay.
The yacht is in a very peaceful location on Marina Rubicon in Playa Blanca very close to many bars & lovely restaurants.
On the day of check in there was a problem as someone on the yacht before us had flushed loo roll down the toilet which on a boat is a no no! Jorge was so apologetic & even though we were delayed boarding for just half an hour he offered us the yacht for as long as we wanted on our check out day.
The boat is immaculate, everything you could need catered for, and really quite spacious! We loved just chilling on deck with a bottle of wine before going out of an evening.
Totally different to anything we have done before but would definately do again, especially on this particular boat. Massive thanks to Jorge & Raquel. The boat & your hospitality are unbeatable!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jsteveion...
Somewhere in England
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful time we had on this Yacht hotel.
Went for our joint 50th's and were not let down.
Jorge & Raquel were really helpful and even took some water back for us which we couldn't carry. The transfer coach could not drop us off where we had agreed and Jorge picked us up as well.
Very clean and I just fitted in being 6'6" tall, but found no major issues.
Beautiful harbour with lots of nice bars and restaurants. Our favourite was Lanis' Tex-Mex Steakhouse. Really good food for any foodie.
Local market for Souvenirs twice a week on the Harbour as well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donnalidd...
Kent, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic hosts”
Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Just come back from our stay on board Jorge and Rachel were great hosts and nothing was to much trouble even had the music playing on board for when we arrived. A very different holiday from our usual stay at a hotel, great fun and a perfect location. We didn't have brilliant weather but would imagine when the sun shines would be amazing.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ukkeena
sheffield
Level 4 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Perfect in every way!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Stayed for one week 22nd Feb to 1st March
Weather not too kind for us
Met by Jeorge his lovely wife and beautiful dog
Everything about our holiday was perfect we loved it.
Bigger than i thought and very clean
Perfect location and food around the marina was extremely cheap which suprised me
A note about the double bed i have travelled extensively and never slept in a more comfortable bed, i want one,
If like us you were wondering if we had done the right thing booking something different, well all i can say is do it
It was perfect

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing