We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply the Best”
other travellers have booked this property
OUTSIDE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OUTSIDE
LOUNGE SHOWER ROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
OUTSIDE
LOUNGE
SHOWER ROOM
HALL/ENTRANCE
LOUNGE
APPLE DAY BED
DINING ROOM
DINING ROOM
OUTSIDE
HALL
MASTER BEDROOM
PERGOLA AREA
OUTSIDE
BEDROOM 2
SUN LOUNGERS
FRONT OF VILLA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gearyate
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Simply the Best”
Reviewed 22 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
4
people found this review helpful

A superb Villa throughout, this was our 7th visit to Faro Park in the last 3 years and this was by far the best villa we stayed in.
Decor was of a high level and bed linen and towels were of the highest quality. The gardens were excellently done, and the outside furniture was also of a high quality.
The Jackson family must be very proud of what they have here and we were delighted we could share this.
We would not hesitate to return to this superb villa.
Only recommendation would be more bar-b-que utensil required

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Didn't stay long enough
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2015
Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay - we are very proud of our villa and glad that our guests enjoy it as much as we do. We do listen to our guests - more BBQ utensils have now been added.
many thanks
the Jackson family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simondenm...
Taunton, Somerset
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect getaway”
Reviewed 11 March 2014 for a stay in November 2013
4
people found this review helpful

A lovely clean, modern, luxuriously appointed villa with everything you could wish for. Inside it's furnished with highest quality facilities, nice kitchen, amazing coffee machine, great spacious lounge and a separate playroom. Lovely private garden with superb heated pool, BBQ area and lighting for evening use!
Located in a great area on a quiet peaceful street, only 2 mins walk from local shops, supermarket and restaurants, only a short distance from the main town

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2014
Glad you enjoyed your stay in Villa Montana Vista, hope you book again in the future.
Kind Regards
The Jackson family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 March 2014 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the outside space is fantastic
Liked least: There is nothing we did not like but a 3rd bedroom would make it even better
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Mar 2014
Dear Briers family,
So glad you enjoyed your stay, hope you book Villa Montana Vista again.
Kind Regards
The Jackson family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
marieandj...
manchester
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Lovely, well equipped villa”
Reviewed 1 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Had a lovely break, garden with private pool is the best feature,and the owners have made the best of this by providing in high quality garden-furniture. Particularly like the apple day bed :). Would definitely recommend. You can see that lots of TLC has gone into the decor throughout.

For anybody staying here would suggest going to the sunset bar, turn left out of the villa and left again when you reach the coast. It's very quiet, but they do great cocktails and it's a fantastic view - they're only open for a few hours, closing just after sunset.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2014
Thank you for the great review, glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you book with us again.
Kind regards
The Jackson family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing