We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location, safe and quite”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Kathie 4

Our Luxury Villa
Bluebeach.info
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Luxury Villa
Bluebeach.info
Pool Garden with BBQ and Jacuzzi
Bluebeach.info Pool
Bluebeach.info
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Our Luxury Villa
Bluebeach.info
Pool Garden with BBQ and Jacuzzi
Bluebeach.info
Pool
Bluebeach.info
Lower level terrace with pool table and seating
Bluebeach.info
Lower level terrace with pool table and seating
Bluebeach.info
Lower lounge with 50 inch TV, music player, ipod, CD and radio
lower garden with pool table
lower garden with plenty of seating and 2 more sunbeds
The high gloss kitchen with soft close doors in grey and cream
New open plan kitchen
kingsize bedroom 3 with private bathroom and balcony 1st floor
kingsize bedroom 4 on the lower floor
Twin bedroom on lower ground floor
twin beds ground floor
en-suite bathroom 1st floor
Lower ground kingsize suite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
7752015
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good location, safe and quite”
Reviewed 26 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Enjoyed our stay. Few minor points that I think should be attended to, toilet on first level was not fixed to wall, when used banged loudly. I also think that there should be more towels, one bath towel and one hand towel for a week does not seem enough, there is a washing machine but who wants to be washing towels on holiday. Overall facilities good and we enjoyed our stay very much. Would recommend. People who cleaned pool very friendly so was a Dawn, pleasure to talk to. Thanks for use of this very family friendly villa

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and Hot Tub
Liked least: Bed linen and not enough towels
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2016
Thank you for your review.
I did not know about the toilet and we will get this fixed, i think you also got a pool towel as well, we try to keep our costs down for guests, if you wanted more towels or wanted to have them changed we could have arranged this you only had to ask.
Regards
Kathy and Brent
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiggo57
Harlow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic accommodation, great location”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Could not fault accommodation. Surpassed expectations. Beautifully decorated with all the amenities you could ask for. Very relaxing location. We definitely struggled to return to sunny England !! Would definitely consider returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet surroundings and the pool
Liked least: Lizards!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2016
Thank you very much for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily1611...
Skipton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely fabulous place, we shall be returning”
Reviewed 2 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This villa has amazing views and tons of space, and lots to do. Everything was so clean and tidy and we felt like we were in a palace!! Beds were extra comfy too. It is a little walk from the main amenities and playa blanco centre but a taxi was €3ish for when we felt lazy! Wifi was a little temperamental and we could only get it in certain points throughout the house

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and the extra comfy beds
Liked least: The walk to town and the temperamental wifi
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2015
Thank you for your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katie j
Cales, France
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent Family Holiday”
Reviewed 4 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Casa Kathie 4 is a great place to holiday with family and friends - there were 8 of us (2 families) and it worked very well - having the accommodation split over 3 floors was perfect

The heated pool and pool table were a hit with the teenage boys whilst us adults loved the jacuzzi!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2015
Thank you for your feed back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 May 2015
I am very sorry about the pool balls we did not know there was any missing, if you had phoned the management company they would have replaced the balls within an hour or so.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing