We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$178
US$153
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$318
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
H10 Rubicon Palace(Playa Blanca)
US$197
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$270
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Bungalows Coloradamar(Playa Blanca)(Great Value!)
US$253
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$201
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$229
Dreamplace
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
THB Royal(Playa Blanca)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$170
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5 880)
Filter reviews
5 880 results
Traveller rating
2 363
2 233
867
280
137
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 363
2 233
867
280
137
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiano barhalf boardsakura restaurantpool areaplenty of sunbedsrefurbished roomlovely hotelmikes coffee shopgreat holidayfamily roomwhite partyplenty of choicethe ground floormini golfchoice of foodchocolate fountainprivilege room
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 5 880 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just back from a 10 night break with wife, daughter & son. Hotel came recommended by colleagues. My daughter is Coeliac (gluten intolerant) so I emailed the hotel to make sure they could accommodate her specific diet requirements. They confirmed via email that they could accommodate her diet and I felt reasonably happy with the correspondence from the hotel. On arrival the staff informed us that my daughter needed to see the chef in the restaurant and they would show her what she could eat etc. Well, she saw the chef and he physically walked her around the restaurant showing her all food items across the whole buffet which was vast. Very impressed with the service. The chef was prepared to cook pasta, pizza, chips etc to accommodate my daughter. The members of staff who wear blazers in the restaurant appear to be supervisors. There was a gentleman who appeared to be the head supervisor who my daughter went to on various occasions and asked for gluten free chips, biscuits, cakes and brownies. This hotel is Coeliac aware and my daughter had no issues eating each and everyday.
Overall a great holiday. Staff are happy to help, they are always pleasant and work hard to please. Accommodation was clean and modern. The pool area was spot on and you cannot reserve your sun beds as lifeguards will remove and return. The entertainment staff were great, Nicolas the lead is a very hardworking guy who takes every fitness activity at the hotel from LBT & Pilates to Aqua Spin. He even takes Yoga on paddle boards in the pool.
If Coeliac and considering a holiday then this is worth looking at. I can only say we had no issues and that the staff were great. You would need to contact the hotel via email and let them know of your dietary requirements prior to attending and they should guide you from there. They sent my daughter's information regarding Coeliac to the catering team for info. On arrival at the hotel let them know a member of your party is Coeliac and they will advise you accordingly.
An impressive holiday overall.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank robleics137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lnz_hlp, Gerente at H10 Lanzarote Princess, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much to share your experience with us in this channel.
We are so glad to see we covered your expectations with our gluten free options, and that you enjoyed your stay with us!
We hope to see you again soon!
Kind regards,
Ismael K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

First time I’ve been abroad and couldn’t of picked a better hotel to stay in ! Food was lovely, lovely tidy rooms that were cleaned every day ! Comfy beds ! Eash to get to local shops and the beach and helpful staff. Pool was also lovely and clean and the surrounded area was looked after

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank Michelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lnz_hlp, Gerente at H10 Lanzarote Princess, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Michelle K,
We are so glad to know you chose our hotel for your first trip abroad!
Thank you so much to take a bit of your time to rate us, and give us some feedback.
Best regards,
Ismael K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Yet another fabulous holiday - you cannot fault the staff,cleanliness and definitely not the food.
Great hotel for disabled travellers- room well adapted.
Only downside is there was no access to heated pool for disabled - needs either a ramp or hoist.
They organised a mobility scooter to be there when we arrived and also a birthday meal with the table dressed and a beautiful cake.
We have been several times before and would recommend to any age group
Whilst there we meet people that were there the last time we were there so it shows it’s a good hotel
Once again Thank you Lanzarote Princess for a another fabulous holiday!’

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank mercedes1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lnz_hlp, Gerente at H10 Lanzarote Princess, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear mercedes1955,
It make us so proud to hear comments like yours, as it is our aim to get our guests happy during their stay. We are taking note of your suggestion about the indoor pool as well.
Thank you very much indeed.
Best regards,
Ismael K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just back from a one week family holiday and was really impressed with this hotel. We had a couple of little issues, which I have emailed the hotel about and have had a satisfactory reply. The rooms are clean spacious and modern, the beds are hard which i loved although the pillows were a little soft, but thats personal preference, the quality of the food was excellent although sometimes it could be cold, we rectified that by using the microwave! A lot of people have said don't go All Inclusive, I'm totally opposite, definitely go All Inclusive, the drinks are all branded, wonderful cocktails, in our experience you get the same service as everyone else, in fact at night we had a lovely waiter who came to our table and served us all night.....not many All Inclusive hotels do that. We had a mini bar in our room, which was replenished every day, with soft drinks, nuts, biscuits and kit kats. Mikes Coffee Shop served wonderful lattes and frappes (all included). The only negative comment I could make....if you are travelling home on a late flight, there is no way you can get a late check out room, no matter what you say or how much notice you give, its NO (even though they do say there is a charge for late check out room, which we were happy to pay). We would definitely go back to this hotel but only if we were travelling home on an early flight.

Room Tip: The second floor right to the end of the corridor so no noisy people coming past your room late at night and a pool view 1054
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank David_C187069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lnz_hlp, Gerente at H10 Lanzarote Princess, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear David_C187069,
Thank you very much to share your experience with us in this channel.
As you will understand, sometimes we are not able to accept late check outs when the hotel is fully booked, but we are always happy to try and check availability for our guests.
However, we have some courtesy rooms available for our guests to have a shower and/or change their clothes before their pick up, if needed.
We are also so glad to see you specially enjoyed our All Inclusive.
We hope to see you again soon!
Best regards,
Ismael K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Me and the husband stayed for a week at the end of May,
food was great lots of choice
Rooms we’re spotless
Staff were great from the cleaners to servers,
Great location
Can’t fault this hotel at all will be paying a visit agin.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank clairedaley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lnz_hlp, Gerente at H10 Lanzarote Princess, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear clairedaley,
Thank you very much to share your experience with us in this channel.
We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us so much.
We hope to see you again soon!
Best regards,
Ismael K.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews