We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3 452)
Filter reviews
3 452 results
Traveller rating
1 885
1 073
341
90
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 885
1 073
341
90
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel haima bar pool bar half board coffee machine comfortable sunbeds bedroom area il divo pool attendant evening entertainment plenty of choice relaxing holiday at peak times bottle of cava the wi fi sun loungers cooked fresh
Filter
Updating list...
127 - 132 of 3 452 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Top of the range stay! This was our second visit and we were not disappointed!
Friendly and professional staff! From the minute we arrived we were treated exceptionally well!
Could not fault our excellent suite which was spotlessly clean. Great view from the terrace and in a good location close to the many amenities!
The quality of the food in the buffet restaurant was superb and the selection of food was really good too!
A really relaxing break!
The staff made our stay special! Thank you H10 for our birthday cakes and bubbly!
Allan & Margaret - Fuerteventura

Room tip: Ground floor suite with a pool view.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10WhiteSuites, Director General at Sentido H10 White Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Allan D

Thank you very much for chosen us to spend your days in Playa Blanca.

We are very happy to know that you had a wonderful stay in our hotel and felt good among us.

It is very nice to read that the gastronomy here met your expectations, our chefs do all efforts to improve every dish, every day.

We look forward to see you again here, as you are in the neighbour island! ;)

Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

We booked to come to H10 white suites very last minute! We wanted luxury and adults only! We got both!
We had never stayed at a all inclusive hotel in Europe before so wasn’t sure what to expect!
From the moment we arrived the staff at this hotel were amazing and the cava wasn’t to bad either!
The suite was lovely, clean, big and it was nice to have the additional space in the lounge area. We also loved the espresso machine, we have since brought one for at home.
The pool was clean and we never had any troubles finding a bed! The only negative was the building works going on near by (not the hotels fault) but we felt some music around the pool whilst no entertainment was on to drown it out a bit.
The food at the pool bar was nice and cooked to order. The chicken wings were my favourite!
The restaurant on site was so good! Buffett style but every breakfast and lunch. On the night they had two special options which were cooked fresh and plated up for you, delicious and the chef was always so friendly and funny! Romantic night was my favourite ❤️❤️
Overall this hotel is amazing, great location and all the bar. Restaurant and facilities met expectations! But really it’s the staff that make this hotel!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Danielle-4689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10WhiteSuites, Director General at Sentido H10 White Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Danielle-4689,

Thank you very much for chosen us to spend your lastminute holidays! We are very happy to know that we met your expectations with our services, as food ad facilities.

Our chefs are real fun! :) as the rest of the staff, everybody works very hard to make your holidays memorable.

We look forward to see you here again,
Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the H10 sentido white suites from the 2nd to the 9th October in room 102.
Fabulous holiday from start to finish, would like to thank all the staff for all their hard work in making everyone's stay memorable. The hotel is spotless it's kept immaculate , never have we stayed in such a clean hotel. The rooms, pools, paths ways, bar and restaurant were so clean.
Our room was on the ground level near the pool, bar and restaurant. The front entrance was near the building site, though some comments on here have complained about noise but we heard nothing! We found it lovely quiet and peaceful.
Our room was to a high standard with 2 TVs , sofa and the comfiest hotel bed we have ever slept in.
The food in the restaurant was very good I particularly loved the roast lamb. Staff looked after everyone even though they were always busy running round getting drinks for people. We stayed all inclusive but only drank water and coffee so can't comment on the alcohol.
We are beach lovers so never ate lunch at the hotel, but being all inclusive the option was there if we wanted to come back for lunch .
The beach and marina are only a five minute walk away down any of the paths off the main road. Fabulous beach and gorgeous marina with markets twice a week.
All in all we had a fabulous holiday and will definitely return to this hotel next year.
Thank you to everyone at the hotel .

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank Terrina186377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10WhiteSuites, Director General at Sentido H10 White Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Terrina186377

Thank you very much for trusting us to spend your holidays in Lanzarote, and of course, for the 5 points, it is very nice to read that you had a wonderful time.

We are glad that you enjoyed the hotel facilities as the room, and also the gastronomy. Our staff works very hard in every department to give the best service ,thank you also for mention them.

We look forward to welcome you back here in the near future.
Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018

Just back from a brilliant holiday at H10 Sentido White Suites and thoroughly enjoyed it.
Despite the building work going on in the vacinity our stay was untroubled.
Close to the shops of Playa Blanca and the marina the hotel provides excellent accommodation, a wide selection of great food, and very helpful staff. We were serenaded during the evening entertainment and also during the afternoon as we sat round the pool which was a lovely touch.
When booking we would advise asking for a pool view as some of the suites overlook the road.
Disappointments:
The policy of not reserving the sunbeds was not policed,
The cutlery in the restaurant could not always cope with the meat from the grill,
The top of the range state of the art lock on the patio window in 213.

Date of stay: September 2018
3  Thank Oswaldtwistlebrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10WhiteSuites, Director General at Sentido H10 White Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Oswaldtwistlebrian,

Thank you very much for chosen us to stay in Lanzarote. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed our food and felt good among us.

We try to control the sunbeds, but sometimes can be difficult, as the lifeguard must be sure that nobody has been in a reserved sunbed for a long time.

About the cutlery, we will check it, as the patio door of your room, this was better to say while you were here, to fix it during your stay.

We look forward to see you again,
Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018

Unfortunately they are preparing to build next door to the hotel, so there was constant drilling from 8 in the morning till 5.00pm, which woke us each morning and was in the background all day. The hotel offered to move us to an alternative room, but we couldn’t see any benefit in that.
We felt the hotel would benefit from some additional waiting staff and less supervisors. Most nights there was 3 or 4 staff welcoming the guests to dinner, but you had to wait quite a while to order drinks coz there weren’t enough waiting staff in our opinion. The staff they do have are excellent mind. Probably won’t be returning to this hotel again.

Date of stay: October 2018
3  Thank Andy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10WhiteSuites, Director General at Sentido H10 White Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Andy W,

Thank you very much for chosen us to spend your holidays in Lanzarote.

If you moved rooms, you had the possibility to be far from the noise, then don't hear it as in your room, we are sorry for this.

The persons that welcome guests at the entrance for dinner, are the trainees, that are learning, and also the animators many times come to the entrance to say hello to everyone, we do not have less waiters than needed, we meet with the number of staff in every department for the hotel capacity. The wait to be served is a few minutes, as they cannot serve everyone at the same time, but they work very fast and never let people wait long time.

We hope that you can give us another chance in the near future.
Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews