We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding”
Garden view of property showing extensive patio area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden view of property showing extensive patio area
Outside dining in shaded area Breakfast before or after a dip in the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Garden view of property showing extensive patio area
Outside dining in shaded area
Breakfast before or after a dip in the pool
Plenty of sunbathing areas on the patio
The pool area from the rear of the garden
Just wander outside to enjoy the sun,pool or dining area
The dining room is a relaxing area for indoor dining
Nice pool views from the dining room
Comfortable seating in the living room
Living room area from the patio
Fully integrated kitchen
All the equiptment to provide a meal
King size bed for a good nights sleep
Pleanty of wardrobe space for your holiday
Second bedroom has 2 single beds,wardrobe and chest of drawers
Bathroom has bath and shower with wall bracket
Relax around the pool in the evening
After a meal down the town time for a drink on the patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
ES70
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I have never stayed in such an amazing villa. It was `home from home' and very comfortable. From the initial enquiry to arriving the owners were very helpful and the information sent was very informative.
Probably best having a car to travel around the island but you can walk into Playa Blanca which takes about 20 minutes. We usually got a taxi back which cost 4 euros. Recommend the Marina especially on Wednesday and Saturday during the day where they have a market. Also a must is walking up Playa Blancas own volcano, views were breathtaking.
I would love to come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bed so comfortable
Liked least: Saw a couple of cockroaches (yuk!)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about the villa but pool was fantastic and secluded
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stacey O
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful home from home accommodation”
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

From the time I booked, communication with the owner was excellent. The villa and the pool were very private. The villa itself was home from home, all we needed was there for us including a lovely welcome pack as we arrived late in the evening. The most important thing is that the villa was immaculate and an added bonus was having the television with all the UK and Irish channels. The villa was only a 15 minute stroll into the town centre. Fran from the management team was very helpful and friendly and she was only a phone call away. So all in all we had an excellent stay and we hope to return soon. Thanks again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and wi-fi
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen H
Cannock, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 27 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned after 2 weeks at this villa and can honestly say it was amazing. A real home from home. Absolutely everything you needed was provided for. The garden and pool area are beautiful, mainly in the sun but shaded areas should you want them. We had quite a few days chilling round the pool while cooking on the barbecue, total chill time.
The management team who look after the villa and pool are brilliant, changing bed linen and towels mid stay and cleaning the pool often during our stay.
The location is perfect, we hired a car because we wanted to tour the island but we didn't use it at night as you can walk to the main Playa Blanca area in around 15 minutes and a taxi back costs only 4 euros.
This villa is exceptional and a real credit to the owners they have thought of everything from a full UK TV package loads of DVD's to cards and dominos !!!!
We intend to return next year we enjoyed it so much.
If you book this villa you will not be disappointed

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing