We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food and setting ”
Review of Primario Gastrobar

Primario Gastrobar
Ranked #103 of 176 Restaurants in Playa Blanca
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

One of my favourite meals in Lanzarote. Absolutely love the setting and food the restaurant serves, had an amazing time and I can’t wait to return when I next visit the island

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank lottieg2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 12 December 2020 via mobile

We don't normally leave a review but this restaurant deserves more than 5 stars. Delicious food in a relaxed, classy setting. This is our second visit within a week and can honestly say this has been both our favourite and most refined culinary experience in our 4 visits to Lanzarote. Service and food is perfect. The first time we came they had a guitarist and singer as entertainment which was particularly memorable. Really recommend the pumpkin and white chocolate coulant for a distinctive, unique dessert!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank kristam695
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2020

The setting is beautiful, it's to a high standard. The staff are very nice and attentive. The food is amazing!! Everything was cooked to perfection and tasted wonderful. We're so lucky to have this restaurant on our doorstep. A must try if in playa Blanca.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank lyannej2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2020 via mobile

A fabulous restaurant serving local food and wines. Top quality and ecological with excellent customer service. Immaculately clean. Loved it!

Date of visit: November 2020
1  Thank foodiesUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2020

If you find yourself in Lanzarote, go to Playa Blanca and honestly, do yourself a favour and visit this awesome place! Please try the pork belly, octopus, pumpkin cake, prawns, Rioja, local cheeses, local craft beer...and omg the awesome cocktails! This place is amazing! The ambience, very tastefully decorated, inside and the massive outdoor space. The music is fantastic, nice abs chilled and the lovely Sabrina will take really good care of you. Our most favourite place on the island :-) Five star all the way!

Date of visit: November 2020
3  Thank zoeh73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Primario Gastrobar also viewed

Playa Blanca, Lanzarote
 
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote
 

Been to Primario Gastrobar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
South Africa
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.