We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa and a perfect holiday!”
Tranquil south facing sun terrace with heated pool with plants and quality terrace furniture
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tranquil south facing sun terrace with heated pool with plants and quality terrace furniture
Large covered terrace with teak dining furniture and sunloungers with high quality cushions Private heated pool and south facing sun terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
90 reviews
Tranquil south facing sun terrace with heated pool with plants and quality terrace furniture
Large covered terrace with teak dining furniture and sunloungers with high quality cushions
Private heated pool and south facing sun terrace
Comfortable sun bathing
Smartly furnished open plan lounge - satellite TV, theatre sound system - great for watching movies!
Spacious open plan lounge and dining area
Dining area with rattan, glass topped table and chairs
Open plan kitchen with fridge/freezer, microwave, dishwasher, ceramic hob/oven and granite worktops
Roomy and airy master suite, with french doors opening onto terrace and pool area
Master Suite
Modern bedroom with trendy accessories - for the younger person
Tastefully furnished bedroom
South facing sun terrace, ideal for chilling out with a cool sangria!
Ensuite bathroom with walk in shower
Ensuite bathroom - walk in shower
Main bathroom
Lounge with vaulted ceiling and french doors opening to inner courtyard and barbecue area
French doors leading to inner courtyard with Canarian barbecue, Moroccan table and chairs
Peaceful pool and terrace - ideal for alfresco dining on those warm Lanzarote evenings
Double sun lounger (new)
Villa Saskia - private, enclosed terrace and pool area with parking space - safe for children
El Pueblo Shopping Centre at Las Colorades - Ropers Supermarket is here with good restaurants nearby
Children's play area at El Pueblo Shopping Centre
Nearby, the picturesque Marina Rubicón with hundreds of moorings for craft of all types
Large selection of waterfront restaurants at the Marina Rubicón - a great place to eat out!
Brilliant views over the Marina to Montana Roja, Lobos and Fuerteventura from the coastal walkway
Sunbathe at Playa Dorada beach or go snorkelling off the secluded Papagayo beaches, both near villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 90 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Katie L
Leeds
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa and a perfect holiday!”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was our second stay at the villa-our first visit was as a group of 4 and our most recent visit was just as a couple. Both holidays have been brilliant and I am sure we will be returning to the villa again in the future.
The villa is clean, comfortable and is equipped with everything you could ever need. It is refreshing to be in a villa that has foil, salt and pepper, washing up liquid etc without having to buy every single thing! The outside space is fantastic and the location is so quiet and peaceful. Only a few minutes walk from the supermarket and about a 20 minute walk down to the marina with lovely restaurants.
George and Andrea are very professional responding to all emails in a timely manner, sending receipts when they have received payments and returning security deposits quickly.
Couldn't recommend the villa enough!
Thanks for a lovely holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adtsherra...
Warrington, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing villa!”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Spent a lovely two weeks at this villa and made good use of the pool and the BBQ. Everything was of a very high standard and the owners have thought of everything to make your stay comfortable. We enjoyed the walk along the coastal path to the marina and ate out at some great restaurants and the walk to the beaches at Papagayo was fantastic. It's a great area to stay and there is plenty to do on Lanzarote . We will be back. Thank you George and Andrea.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan_PEH
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa!”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

A real home from home, this villa had everything to make our holiday relaxing.
The outdoor area was brilliant - plenty of comfortable sunloungers and chairs with a great shaded area to keep out of the sun, if needed. The pool was well maintained and warm.
There is a good supermarket a few minutes walk away with a 15-20 minute walk to Marina Rubicon which has lots of bars and restaurants.
Everything was as described and the communication with the owners was really good.
Would definitely recommend this villa and would not hesitate in returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
We are delighted that you had such a wonderful time and that you rate the villa so highly while offering all .Your positive comments are most welcome. We endeavour to provide our guests with a memorable holiday experience and your feedback tells us that we must be doing something right!! We both look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Andrea & George"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hlnmls
Suffolk, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Loved everything about the villa will be booking it again hopefully this year if it's available if not definatley next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your holiday experience at Villa Saskia. Glad you liked it there and have plans to return in the near future. Look forward to hearing from you soon. Kind regards Andrea & George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craighill...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“First class villa”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Villa Saskia for a week beginning of June and it was excellent. Everything you could possibly require. We always book villa holidays and the quality of fixture and fittings are of a very high standard. The owners have really taken the time and effort to make sure everyone in the family is catered for. Lots of indoor and outdoor space in a peaceful setting. Location was great, pleasant 10-15 minute walk to the marina and short taxi ride to central Playa Blanca - only 4 euros if a taxi preferred and cheaper than the bus if a family of 4. Supermarket on the doorstep. We would definitely return again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
We would like to thank you for such a comprehensive review of our villa and the local amenities around the Marina area. We endeavour to provide our guests with a memorable holiday experience and your positive feedback is most welcome. We both look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Andrea & George"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing