We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxurious apartment right on the beach!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
trebor227
Island of Malta, Malta
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Luxurious apartment right on the beach!”
Reviewed 27 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

What a great holiday we had. The place is so luxurious and immaculate. The 2 window terraces put you right on the promenade and beach - we watched the waves right from the bed! We also ate looking out towards the Atlantic. What fantastic views and the supermarkets and so many restaurants right out the front door. Heaven on earth! We fully recommend it.
Thanks Braulio and Karen for suggesting this apartment to us. We will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2018
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comments. We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Ocean Breeze is truly Heaven on Earth! it would be a pleasure to see you again in the future. Kind Regards!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stefanop2...
2 reviews
“Simply Amazing”
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Great view, perfect position in the city center of Playa Blanca .
Perfect for couples we really enjoyed our stay.
Everything was perfect.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2018
We really appreciate that you have taken the time to leave a review and very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again!! Regards, Braulio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
airan1987
Gran Canaria, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2018
Muchísimas gracias por tomarse su tiempo en compartir su experiencia con los demás. Esperamos poder tenerles con nosotros un futuro cercano!!

No duden en contactarme para cualquier cosa.

Un Saludo, El Equipo de Lanzarote Getaways
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing