We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Richard B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 8 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Great location near enough to every thing you need within walking distance. Recommend the harbour for a relaxing evening meal.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynne G
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“"Well positioned, well poportioned - great family apartment!"”
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

A super ground floor apartment in a quite position, very close to all amenities, and just a short walk to the Marina Rubicon which is just great, with excellent restaurants and shops. A lovely sized apartment with plenty of room for all the family, very clean, and with the added bonus of a pool close by. A great holiday was had by all, many thanks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Thanks for the review, I`m so pleased you enjoyed the apartment and had a great holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Feb 2018
Thanks for the review, glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
clivebart...
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Well placed as a base to visit Playa Blanca”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We have just spent two weeks here and found it to be an ideal base for our holiday.
The apartment is very well furnished throughout and well maintained. It has all the usual appliances including a washing machine, there is even a bicycle for the energetic.
The apartment is about a ten minute walk to the Rubicon Marina with its many restaurants and shops. A further ten minutes or so will take you to the sandy Playa Dorada beach.
The apartment is on a bus route if you want to explore or there are many taxis available.
The only small problem we encountered was that the pool had not been cleaned for a while (a problem with the new maintainance company for the complex nothing to do with owner). We called the owners agent and the pool was cleaned within two days; this was not inconvenient to us,we had intended to spend our days at the Rubicon pool or the beach.
We can thoughouly recommend this apartment as a base to explore Playa Blanca.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JAYNEBIRK...
Doncaster, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent location, close to all amenities, i.e., Marina, Restaurants, Beach, Playa Blanca. All within walking distance.”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was great, had everything we needed including a dishwasher and a very well equipped kitchen. The welcome pack was much appreciated when we arrived, after a long day of traveling. The location is ideally situated for everything. Loved the walks left or right, out of the apartment. Very good sat tv, movies , sports etc. Bedding and towels changed after 1st week. Thanks for a great stay Brian and hopefully we will return early next year.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing