We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Review”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Teresa

Sunset
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset
View from upstairs rear terrace View from promenade towards Papagayo.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Sunset
View from upstairs rear terrace
View from promenade towards Papagayo.
Living room
Dining area
Patio
Upstairs bedroom
Upstairs en suite bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Playa Blanca, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
abbeycour...
ireland
Level 3 Contributor
1 review
“Review”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This is a lovely villa, in a nice quiet area within very easy walking distance to the marina, lots of nice restaurants! Villa has everything you could ask for, excellent beds, lovely welcome pack, really couldnt fault it! If the actual name "casa teresa" was on the villa I think it would help finding it, especially at night, otherwise, best just realise all villas are indivually numbered and this one is number 15! Deff a nice place to stay, thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2017
Dear Ailments
Thank you for your lovely review.
We do have a house sign but it hasn't been put up yet as we have only just started letting out the villa.
Kind regards
Trevor &Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deb0rah93...
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Little Villa”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Loved the location, close to Rubicon Marina, which has good bars and nice places to eat. A pleasant walk into the main town about 2.5k.
The villa was clean and fresh, well equipt, with plenty of room for us as a couple travelling with 2 grown up boys, and the two full bathrooms where a bonus. A very peaceful location, and the little roof terrace was a good sun trap away from the wind. I would return.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Thank you very much for your positive review. We are really please that you enjoyed your stay with us. Trevor & Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
busybeth
UK
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Stunning accommodation”
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Our group consisted of family and friends, age ranging between 45 and 75, and we all wanted a relaxing holiday. I took the chance of booking Casa Teresa with only one review on here...the accommodation absolutely exceeded our expectations. Firstly the booking and communication was excellent and easy. We arrived and everything was as explained. The place was stunning, overlooked the pool and we were all absolutely delighted. I can't recommend this accommodation highly enough. The complex was quiet, clean and in a perfect location. A short walk along the front to Marina Rubicon (a tip, turn left out of the accommodation takes you to a pathway along the coast to the Marina. We arrived in the dark, and we went along the road, which was fine, but not as picturesque) Marina Rubicon is set in a beautiful setting with plenty of places to eat (we didn't have a bad meal).and the market is there every Wed And Sat, with some lovely stalls set amongst the shops and restaurants. A short 20 min walk along the coastal path takes you into Playa Blanca. There are a couple of supermarkets in the Marina, with the biggest one being in the shopping centre. We have all agreed we would visit this area again, and would definitely stay in Casa Teresa again..it was absolutely perfect....highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review.
We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Trevor & Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing