We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Cocktails”
Review of Budha Lounge Cafe

Budha Lounge Cafe
Ranked #3 of 57 Restaurants in Alaior
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

During our stay in Son Bou, we came to the Buddha Bar a few times. The cocktails were amazing, we had a pina colada which came in a pineapple glass and tasted amazing. Also we tried a Sex on the beach which really good as well, it is a very chilled place to go if you just want to sit and talk to friends.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank 874ellas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (371)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 371 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

I only popped in for a quick drink after dinner. The seating area is very comfortable and inviting. Great chilled tunes, definitely the best music we heard in Son Bou!!

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank stacey58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

went in for a meal with my wife it was clean the food and drinks good the staff very friendly and helpful good bar

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank thomasmanchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

We stopped for a couple of cocktails during our visit, the service was very good and the music relaxing :).

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Opinionata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

We visited the Budha Lounge a couple of times whilst on our holiday to Menorca and thoroughly enjoyed it. It’s a lovely place to relax and has a real chilled out ambience.

Vicente, the owner is welcoming and friendly and is a real asset to the place, as well as the his waiter who’s name escapes me! Probably too many red wines!

Can’t wait to return in August - Thankyou!

Date of visit: June 2018
3  Thank Ash_Chester22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Budha Lounge Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Budha Lounge Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing