We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Palladium Hotel Palmyra(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$395
US$376
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blau Park Aparthotel(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$237
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Neptuno(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$181
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibiza Rocks Hotel(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$283
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hostal La Torre(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$357
US$327
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bellamar Hotel Beach & Spa(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$417/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hostal Tarba(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Abrat(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$358
US$343
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aparthotel Reco des Sol(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$189
US$174
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Fiesta Hotel Tanit(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$246
US$238
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
64
55
24
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
55
24
8
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscosta marcafe mambosunset stripwest endminute walkair concooking facilitiessmall beachsan antonioself cateringibiza sunsetlong weekendnext yearrooms are basic but cleansea frontstayed here last weekthese apartments
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

After staying here twice last year and getting to know the staff it was amazing to see the total transformation to new boutique hotel, with the same friendly faces.
Rooms are high spec with outstanding food in the restaurant.
Gordi, tony and the team have set a bench mark that many hotels will struggle to meet.
Thank you all for an amazing time & of course see you soon x

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank carlkennett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luci L, Gerente at Wi-Ki-Woo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and had a great holiday. We look forward to welcoming you back next year!

Bianca, Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here as part of a group . The hotel had just opened the day we arrived. Cannot fault the hotel in anyway. Yes there were a few teething problems as you would expect all this was dealt with without any problems at all. Staff were fantastic and food was amazing.. Would defo recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mgrainger1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luci L, Gerente at Wi-Ki-Woo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We are glad that you liked our hoteland our menu, you are a pleasant presence and we are waiting for you again !

Bianca, Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Came on a girls holiday in June for the opening of the hotel for 7 nights, couldn't fault the hotel at all. The food was absolutely amazing, I managed to try almost everything on the menu and I wasn't disappointed once, this was also probably one of the most reasonable places I ate the whole holiday. Staff are so attentive, especially all the waitress girls who are so so lovely and so much fun! The owner Gordan is also a great laugh and goes out of his way to ensure you enjoy your trip. I've already booked to come back in September for the end of season and I can't wait to return to this hotel and see all the friendly faces :)

Room Tip: Best view is deluxe sea view
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lauraknapp26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luci L, Gerente at Wi-Ki-Woo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much, we do our best not to disappoint your expectations ! We hope to see you soon.

Bianca, Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Never written a review on TripAdvisor before but felt this place was too good to keep quiet about. We came across this hidden gem when staying further around San Antonio Bay.

It’s only 6 days into their new refurb but everything was on point. Incredible vibe, friendly staff and the best steak I’ve had in Ibiza.

Gordi the owner was the perfect host too - can not wait to come back but this time stay in the lush hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank charliemaines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luci L, Gerente at Wi-Ki-Woo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your great review on our hotel. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please make sure that you´re join us next year!!

Bianca, Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

We come to Ibiza every year and always stay at the Hard Rock Hotel in Playa d'en Bossa...not anymore! This is out first venture over to San Antonia, and we have loved every minute. Having followed the renovation of this hotel into the Wiki Woo on Instagram we just had to stay here and we have not been disappointed. Great atmosphere, lovely rooms, amazing view, staff & owners friendly and the hotel is surrounded by lovely restaurants. I can't recommend it enough, it is close enough to find the madness (Ocean Beach Club is our favourite) but chilled enough for a quiet drink and romantic sunset. See you soon Wiki-Woo and thank you ❤️

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Laurs1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luci L, Gerente at Wi-Ki-Woo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your kind review, we are glad that you enjoyed our and you stay here hotel ! We look forward to welcoming you back next year!

Bianca, Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews