We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
20
26
16
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
26
16
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small fridge the west end strip budget hotel getting ready no air con first floor san antonio balcony reception bars ibiza
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2018

There are a lot of hotels in this area that are a lot better, but for the low price, this hotel is just as good

When we 1st got there tho, we had a weird situation. As we walked in there was someone by the door smoking. We then when to reception and was waiting for a good minute but nobody came. Then all of a sudden, the same person who was smoking came over to serve us even tho he had said nothing when he clearly saw us waiting

Anyway, sure it lacks a lot of things such as a pool, a kettle, and a shower room, but that being said, the beds were comfy, there was a small fridge and the bathroom was clean with a powerful shower which can make all the difference

If ou are after a no frills hotel in a GREAT location, look no further!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Xcloose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

What a gem of a hotel !
Firstly, its spotlessly clean, which is always my main priority with hotels, this one is first class. It had aircon so good we kept turning it off as it chilled the room in no time. We had a small fridge, perfect for beers, wine, and a bar or two of chocolate. The location is excellent, just on the edge of the west end, so near in fact, we could sit on the balcony and people watch, but far enough away that its not too rowdy !! Lastly, but definitely not leastly, the family / staff that own and run the hotel are great, even offered to lend us an umbrella when it looked a bit stormy .

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Stuart A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Just back from an amazing week in Ibiza with my friend we stayed at this hotel . It was so central to everything & cheap. The man that worked at reception Javier was probably the most friendly guy I've met he was a delight and a great help . The room had really good air con which is a must as it can be so warm while getting ready . The room had a fridge too which kept our wine chilled throughout the week . Highly recommend in terms of comfort and location all the staff were lovely we will be back next year !! Thanks again

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Hayley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed last minute at hotel Vedra, due the heatwave and my friends villa having no air con, we decamped to this hotel, reception staff very helpful, the guy was hilarious as well and spoke brilliant English, made us feel so welcome! The spacious room was very clean with twin beds that could push together, big flat screen tv, air con, 2 big mirrors, free wifi and mini fridge (beer shop next door), wardrobe and hangers, great bathroom again very clean and great shower freebie toiletries also topped up daily. The only drawback was no view but there are shutters on windows and it was nice and quiet considering it is one street away from west end strip but literally 2 mins walk from seafront and central San An square. Considering it was peak month the price was very good too. All in all we really couldn't fault it at all, rooms cleaned daily, good quality linen and decent towels, a great hotel all round! Also a lounge area on the first floor and a lift to other floors. Perfect hotel for the pocket and a good nights sleep in the cool and dark!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mazbrown65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Really helpful people at the hotel, very friendly!
Left a lot of my belongings at the hotel and they posted them back to my home address.

Rooms were basic and fine and they recommended the burger place next door which was amazing!

Thanks so much!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank urban172021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews