We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Neptuno(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$180
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Blau Park Aparthotel(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bellamar Hotel Beach & Spa(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$276
US$261
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$428/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartahotel Central City(Sant Antoni de Portmany)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hostal La Torre(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$262/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Puchet(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$250
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$250/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hostal Tarba(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibiza Rocks Hotel(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$231
US$201
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$235/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hostal Marino(Sant Antoni de Portmany)(Great Value!)
US$196
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (717)
Filter reviews
717 results
Traveller rating
483
175
37
6
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
483
175
37
6
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa la carte restauranthospitality managersea viewbranded spiritsjunior suitefantastic hotelentertainment teambar staffpool areaall inclusive packagecrispsplenty of choicebottle of champagnenext yearall inclusive hotelshort breakevening entertainment
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 717 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My week in Ibiza was brillaint because of this hotel. The staff were more than welcoming and friendly especipally Aiva and Anna the girls in charge of the activities in the hotel made my stay more fun and i will be returning with out a doubt

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tyrone G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer_Care_PHG, Hospitality Manager at Palladium Hotel Palmyra, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Tyrone G,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback and for sharing your recent experience at the Palladium Palmyra Hotel on TripAdvisor.
It is a pleasure for us to read these lovely words about our staff, they work very hard to make you feel like at home from the first moment to the last, especially to mention Aiva and Anna.
We are happy to know that you are already thinking about coming back again!
We are looking forward to host in a near future.
Have a nice day!
Eliana, Hospitality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Well, first of all San Antonio isn’t really a place for couples over 20, it’s a clubbing venue for young people (or those who they think they are) who want to mooch around to dance beats in sparkly body paint and not much else. The parades past the hotel, on the promenade, were an education!
Unfortunately the hotel had several groups of 4 to 25 women and men on birthday parties and stag/ hen do’s over the 2 weekends we stayed and they didn’t add to our summer holiday experience. I understand that they are on holiday but so were we and other couples who didn’t care for their drinking during the day and loud, and sometimes crude language and behaviours by late afternoon. We did decamp to the beautiful Cala Gracio by water taxi for the odd day and to the perfectly acceptable beach in front of the hotel for another day or two. But the beach beds and umberellas are not free and neither is the water taxi.
However the hotel was very clean, the room spacious and spotless, the staff friendly and helpful. The food tasty, plentiful and appropriately hot/ cold. Breakfast was a little meh, probably my personal taste, but lunch great and dinner not too bad. I loved being able to eat outside all 3 meals. The bars were open when advertised and the bar staff endlessly patient! No swim up bar tho - not sure where that is from TUI? We also ate in the very pleasant a la cart restaurant, nice to be waited on for a change and the menu was quite nice.
We viewed the beautiful sunsets from a boat and ate out in local restaurants which were not expensive (in south London terms). The drinks in bars were variably priced but fine (beer 3:50 € but not always a pint).
We didn’t let the other guests spoil our holiday but for some it may have done.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank SusanG1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer_Care_PHG, Hospitality Manager at Palladium Hotel Palmyra, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear SusanG1968,
Thank you for choosing Palladium Hotel Palmyra for your holidays in Ibiza and for your review on Tripadvisor!
We're happy to learn that you were pleased with the room and the variety of food and drinks that we offer in our AI and our A la Carte Restaurant.
We thank you for your comments about our staff and for appreciating the work they do day after day looking for the satisfaction of our guests.
We are always glad to hear about our guest’s experiences, thoughts and suggestions to change things and improve our service.
We thank you for your visit and hope to welcome you again soon.
Kind regards,
Eliana, Hospitality Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Visit a couple of weeks ago and enjoyed the hotel from start to finish. Upon arrival which did not go well which was nothing to do with this hotel as the rules are from the authorities that govern this area to state coaches can only drop off and pick up in the designated areas leaving all to walk to their respective hotels. Therefore if you are an individual with walking difficulties use the taxis as they are not currently affected. Back to our arrival Carlos front of house was professional and curtious in every way he knew the problem and how annoyed and upset we and all others will be upon walking to the hotel. He took our cases and sent us into the restaurant to eat and drink which was the best antidote to this fractious start to our holiday. Our room was lovely we had a sea view that we had booked and I had requested a mattress topper for my wife as she has a hip problem at the moment and this was provided. Nothing is too much trouble for this hotel. Entertainment was professional as we did not venture further afield we did not want to miss anything. The food and drinks were very good all inclusive is not always so good however this hotel is and will provide choice for all tastes. This was
our first visit and we will be going back again. Stag and Hen parties use this hotel so if you are offended by groups then remember this is a business and all guests are equal unless they cause a problem which is the expectation of all hotels and this hotel is no different in that respect. I advise choose a sea view and meet with Eliana the hospitality manager she is fabulous and will guide you to any need or wish you may have.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Colin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer_Care_PHG, Hospitality Manager at Palladium Hotel Palmyra, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Colin W,
Thank you so much for choosing our Palladium Palmyra Hotel as your holiday destination in Ibiza.
We are very happy that you have enjoyed your holidays in Ibiza and that we have fulfilled your expectations as well as that you liked, the entertainment in the hotel and the variety of the food and drinks that we offer in our AI.
We want to thank you for appreciating the great job that our staff do every day to make our guests feel comfortable in the hotel from the first moment to the last, especially to mention Carlos and Eliana.
We are looking forward to your next stay with us for another great holiday!
Have a lovely day!
Hospitality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was the first time at this hotel and it won't be the last I'm happy to say!!
I celebrated my Special 60th Birthday with 7 friends. The staff were incredible, All the staff from Reception, Bar staff Dining room were so happy and friendly it was Amazing and a credit to this hotel. Elaina I would just like to thank you personally for Organising the decorating of my Room it was Such a Fantastic surprise on my Birthday xx Thanks again.
If you want a Fantastic View it worth Paying that that bit extra for a sea/ pool view.
The location of the hotel was perfect right on the beach and far enough away from the party goers of the night clubs so no noise on a night. The food was Lovely plenty of Choice and varied every Day. The Drinks were The best All inclusive I've had ever in my 22 years of all inclusive hotels all Drinks were Branded, ( Please stick to this its makes the all inclusive so much better). The Entertainment staff were lovely not pushy at all and Well done to Anna who is always happy and friendly lovely girl. The entertainment was very very good groups and singers though the day near the pool and on the night these were much better than your average all inclusive, pity they weren't On for a bit longer than an hour!!!! Once again thank you Palmyra Palladium for a Fantastic holiday that we won't forget hope to see you all in the near future Love & Keep up the good work ( Old spice girls) xxx

Room Tip: It's worth paying extra for a sea/ pool view
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank annmP1074ZL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer_Care_PHG, Hospitality Manager at Palladium Hotel Palmyra, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear annmP1074ZL,
Thank you very much for your positive feedback and for sharing your recent experience at the Palladium Palmyra Hotel on TripAdvisor.
We loved to hear that you appreciated the quality and variety of the food and the branded all-inclusive drinks, the entertainment and the location of our hotel on the beach of San Antonio.
Thank you very much for appreciating the great job that our staff do every day to make our guests feel comfortable in the hotel, especially to mention Eliana and Anna.
I'm very happy that you liked the bottle of champagne and the decoration of your room and, that you had a nice birthday with us!
We hope to welcome you again soon for another great holiday with the rest of the Old spice girls!
Kind regards,
Hospitality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would say we have a good time on holiday, however the Palladium Palmyra requires a bit of an overhaul to improve.
Firstly upon arrival we were given a room that was shocking, room CR4, which is so small, I couldn't get around the room without bumping into something constantly. We did eventually get it changed to one that is similar to those pictured on the website, but it's not a good start to your holiday, after overhearing other conversations around the pool, it seems that many of the guests were unhappy with their room.
Also if you book through Jet2Holidays, you are dropped of miles away and have to find your way to the hotel, which takes about 10 minutes on narrow paths on busy roads. Although the entertainment team were very friendly and positive in their approach, the activities don't seem to fit in an adults only hotel, not that the whole experience feels like an adults only hotel with the amount of loud groups arriving constantly at the hotel.
This is where the hotel needs severe improvements, around the poolside, there aren't many sun loungers and are often reserved well before the 8am limit imposed by the hotel, as we'll as this, the sun beds themselves are in for condition, with many of them having broken hinges. Be very lucky to find two next to each other in good condition.
Furthermore, it feels as if the hotel is running on skeleton staff, often taking an age to get served at the poolside bar and much of the food at breakfast, lunch and dinner taking a while to be replenished. Finally, although we don't spend that much time in the room, it seems the only english tv channel was the Disney Channel, which is strange at an adults only hotel.
On a positive side, the hotel has a good base location, on the seafront, with things going on left or right, would recommend donnegans for live music. Although the area itself is overrun with lucky lucky men, offering drugs to you every 20 yards.
The restaurant is modern with good but repetitive food, and gives good measures of many bonded spirits.
To be honest, if this hotel is the 5th best in San Antonio, there must be some really poor hotels around the area. Personally I wouldn't recommend the hotel or the area to anyone that trusts my opinion.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Ryan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer_Care_PHG, Hospitality Manager at Palladium Hotel Palmyra, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ryan T,
We regret to read that your holiday was not as good as we would have liked and to apologize for things you disliked which will be taken into consideration through our continuous improvement quality program.
We are happy to hear that you appreciated aspects such as the branded all-inclusive drinks and the location of our hotel on the seafront and the friendliness of the entertainment team.
I assure you that our aim is always to fulfill all our guests wishes and therefore we have been trained to love and care every single Guest in our hotel.
For us, getting to know about our guest’s experience is extremely important since it will help us to keep on improving.
Hoping to host you again in the future, we thank you for your visit.
Kind regards,
Eliana, Hospitality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews