We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 388)
Filter reviews
2 388 results
Traveller rating
1 412
705
185
56
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 412
705
185
56
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chill out bar amigo card next year sea view san antonio wardrobe space premier room plenty of choice great holiday fantastic hotel bar staff half board branded drinks sun terrace themed nights pool area evening entertainment
Filter
Updating list...
468 - 473 of 2 388 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel itself was nice- great food, rooms nice and clean. The staff were lovely except one women at reception who was not very welcoming on our arrival. Outside of the hotel was not what we were expecting! Graffiti on the walls outside, the view from the front door is a construction site! It was our first visit to Ibiza and I think we definitely picked the wrong area to go- our mistake and we will know for our next visit!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Amy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Alua Hawaii Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2016

Dear Amy P
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you found one of the members of staff to be less than welcoming and will take note of all your other comments.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

The hotel was lovely. Great location you could walk into town along the prom. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The food was good plenty of choice. Entertainment was good. My daughter loved the panda club and the staff that ran it were excellent. I would defiantly stay here again but next year we are going to Croatia so maybe the year after. Thanks very much Ibiza!

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ellenmarioncampbellm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Alua Hawaii Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2016

Dear ellenmarioncampbellm
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are thrilled to hear that your daughter loved the panda club and you found the staff who ran it to be excellent.
We hope to see you again soon.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Location of the Hawaii hotel is brilliant so close to the sea, the accommodation and food excellent and the staff very friendly. Would recommend staying here as a family or just alone we will certainly be back.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank N3432WOericb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Alua Hawaii Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2016

Dear N3432WOericb
Thank you for your fabulous review and for recommending us to your family and friends.
We look forward to your next visit.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

We had a very relaxing holiday at the end of October. Resort very quiet but lovely weather and came home with a tan. A little cool in the evenings so take a cardigan. Staff a credit yo this hotel and the hotel is immaculately clean. Loved the adult only areas. Would definitely come back again.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank poopeypants015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Alua Hawaii Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2016

Dear poopeypants015
Thank you for rating us so highly. We are thrilled to hear that youfound our staff to be a credit and that you found the hotel to be very clean.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Is a very nice hotel and in a perfect location, plenty to do in and around the hotel, have good entertainment every night, it is also very clean and well looked after the only thing I found bad was there was always dirty plates and forks which isn't hygienic and not much variety to choose from at lunch for food

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank bradleyjamesg2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Alua Hawaii Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2016

Dear bradleyjamesg2016
Thank you for posting your fabulous review. We are very happy to hear that you found everything to your liking and will take note of your comments regarding the dirty plates and variety of food.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews