We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautfiul!!”
Review of Kasbah

Kasbah
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$34
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: See you in May 2019! #Ibiza2019 Located near the end of the sunset strip of Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Kasbah is the heart of authentic Mediterranean dining, offering a unique culinary experience. Serving traditional Spanish-inspired cuisine with a pinch of adventure, Kasbah features tapas and classic selections to savor and share overlooking the beautiful Calo des Moro. Voted Ibiza’s Excellence Award by Tripadvisor.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

What an amazing evening. We booked in for 9pm but arrived half an hour later and the staff kindly still made room for us. They were very polite and friendly and the food was gorgeous! Our waitress was very bubbly and we had a good chat with her. The scenery at night is unreal. The starter portions are big and so tasty. Prices very reasonable. I liked that after our meal we were abke to go and chill on a sofa looking over the water. The music was nice and relaxing. Overall amazing place, service and food.

Thank Ashlea Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kasbah I, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Kasbah, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Hi Ashlea,
Thank you for choosing Kasbah and for taking the time to write a nice review. We are happy to know that we made your dining experience at Kasbah special. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (321)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

47 - 51 of 321 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Booked this restaurant for a romantic meal for my partner. The food is amazing. The staff are amazing and the views are exceptional. I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone.

Thank The_travelling_man87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kasbah I, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Kasbah, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Hi!
Thank you for choosing Kasbah and for taking the time to write a nice review. We are happy to know that our 'amazing staff' made your dining experience at Kasbah special. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

We visited Kaaba in connection with an extended weekend and had both lunch and dinner there.

The place serves Mediterranean food (mix of Italian, Greek, Spanish etc.) and they are very good at what they serve.

For us, the lunch lead to us having dinner there also, and we were thrilled about the quality of the food - and not to forget: The view and the ocean sounds right next to the place.

Would we be coming back? For sure!

Price levels are definitely OK.

Thank Michael Friis J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kasbah I, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Kasbah, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Hi Michael,
Thank you for choosing Kasbah and for taking the time to write a nice review. We are happy to know that we made your dining experience at Kasbah special. We look forward to seeing you again next time.

Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Visit Kasbah several times during my holiday to Ibiza. Food is extremely tasty with lovely cocktails.

One night there was a saxophone player and another a singer who was both very good and really set the mood right.

Absolutely perfect venue to watch the beautiful Ibiza sunset.

Thank Danielle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kasbah I, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Kasbah, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Hi Danielle,
Thank you for choosing Kasbah and for taking the time to write a nice review. We are happy to know that we made your dining experience at Kasbah special and were able to enjoy the live entertainment. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

From start to finish Ash treated all 16 of us like royalty, the food was amazing, the views, ambience. If you want quality food definitely try the Kasba

Thank itsjustmyjob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kasbah I, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Kasbah, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Thank you kindly for your visit and for taking the time to write a positive review. We are thrilled to know that we made it an enjoyable experience for you and your party! We wish you the best holiday and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kasbah also viewed

Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza
 

Been to Kasbah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing