We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa, great location, big pool and BBQ...”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The Pool Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
The Pool
The Pool
Entrance
Entrance
Dining Room
Dining Room
Stairs
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Fourth Bedroom
The Fourth Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
The Pool
The Pool
Patio
Patio
Patio
VIEW FROM BEDROOM
The Pool
The Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
10
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outside area was great - big space for entertaining and BBQ with a great size pool.
Liked least: Think it could be more modernised in the kitchen, have wifi and also a new kettle.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rosylips
Scotland
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa in lovely peaceful location in the country but close to San Antoni and transport links”
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013
10
people found this review helpful

This is my second time staying at Can Pou. All the rooms are immaculate with high quality furniture and fittings. There is everything you could need from ice cube bags to selection of lilos for the pool. Eva lives in an apartment which is part of the huge villa and is available to help with any queries but otherwise you would never know she was there. It is quite reassuring having someone around as last time I stayed at the villa alone. The pool and grounds are extremely clean and secluded. There are various fruit trees in the orchard and we bought some white rum and made some delicious fruit infused cocktails!! I will always go to this villa as a preference - it is a handy short walk to the bus stop for both San Antoni (5 mins) and Ibiza Town (15/20 mins). I have lots of lovely photos of the beautiful villa which I have not got time to upload at this time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from my bedroom balcony over the hills towards San Antoni. Eva is such a lovely person and so kind and helpful if you need her.
Liked least: it is situated next to a sawmill but you would never really know especially if you have music on at the pool
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
9
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The quality of the villa
Liked least: No wi-fi
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alexander...
Ascot, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A Beautiful and Well Kept Villa”
Reviewed 16 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
11
people found this review helpful

Our stay at Villa Can Pou was very enjoyable. The Villa itself is very large. Each room is very spacious. There are two rooftop terraces which are a very good feature and fantastic to watch the Ibiza sunset from in the evening. The pool and BBQ areas are an asset to the villa. Both very large and easily able to seat over eight people. The Villa is surrounded by an orchard and is set in a very quiet area. The main road is only a two minute drive from the villa, so access is easy. However getting a taxi to come to the villa can be difficult as most of them are not reachable by phone / do not know the location. We found the best way to do this is to walk up to the main road (5 minutes) and there are plenty of taxis available to hail down. The villa was looked after by Eva during our stay. She lives in a separate apartment below the main villa. She is very friendly and offered help with anything we may need. We met her once at the start of our stay and once at the end. Other than this she lets you get on with your holiday and goes out of her way to make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible. It's nice to know she is there should there be any issues or queries.

I would certainly recommend this villa to anyone! We were all very impressed with the service, cleanliness and facilities. This villa would be my first choice if I return to stay on the island.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Roof terrace
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 22 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
9
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the villa was an amazing home away from home
Liked least: Hot water was solar panel heating and with a large group tended to run out.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing