We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of VILLA TURRION

Heated swimming pool 8 x 4 m., Several safety systems for children
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Heated swimming pool 8 x 4 m., Several safety systems for children
MARITIME PATH NEXT TO VILLA TURRION
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Heated swimming pool 8 x 4 m., Several safety systems for children
MARITIME PATH NEXT TO VILLA TURRION
Bedroom nº 1 in suite, 52 m2, A / C, music center, TV with 500 channels, etc.
Renovated in February 2017 (offering 30 M2) Electric Hob of 90 cm, Fan Extractor in black glass
THEY HAVE A BROAD LIBRARY WITH GUIDES, CHILDREN'S BOOKS, NOVELS THAT CAN BE EXCHANGED, ETC ..
Play center, situated on artificial grass and with padded cushions for safety
AREA OF EXTERNAL SOFAS IN FRONT OF THE CHILDREN'S PARK
Carbon BBQ and seat with cushions for 10 people
Bedroom No. 2 in suite, 32 m2, A / C, music center, TV with 500 channels, etc.
Bathroom n 2, 2 sinks, toilet, bidet, heating, hair dryer, window ext.
Bedroom N. 5. Option : Twin beds
Bathroom nº 5  in suite,  sink, toilet, heating, hair dryer, skylight
Bathroom nº 1 in suite,  sink, heating, hair dryer, skylight,as well as a separate area for the bide
Bedroom N. 3, 25 m2, A / C, music center, TV with 500 channels, etc.. Option : Super King size bed
Bathroom nº 3, sink, toilet, bidet, heating, hair dryer, skylight
The pool cover can be used to cover the pool area  depending on the weather conditions
Bedroom No. 4, 21 m2, A / C, music center, TV with 500 channels, etc.. Option : Super King size bed
Private Patio,  with Bhuda fountain with light. you may access directly to the pool and garden area
Black granite countertop,2 dishwashers,2 Freezer,oven and integrated microwave,Kettle, Nespresso...
Area Dinning room by night
In the garden and situated next to the pool, you can find the Apartment-anex
We offer you various options for the security of your children in the pool area
Bedroom N. 4. Option : Twin beds
Lounge nº 2, 23 m2, table, 200 dvds, Tv with 500 channels, Playstation 2
Bedroom N. 5, 23 m2, A / C, music center, TV with 500 channels, etc.. Option : Super King size bed
Bedroom N. 3. Option : Twin beds
Playground on the beach avenue next to the villa
GARDENS OF THE MARITIME WALK NEXT TO THE VILLA
Main Lounge ( 25 M2),TV 42', music center( to connect Smartphone), Satellite system & Films, Dvd, ..
BOULEVARD NEAR THE VILLA WITH RESTAURANTS, LEISURE AREAS, AMPHITHEATER, ETC ...
PUERTO BANUS 3 KM. FROM THE VILLA
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
San Pedro de Alcantara, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Norwegian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Xanado
United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Perfect family villa”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We took four teenagers to this beautiful villa, it was just as the description on the website. The ping ping table and pool table were one of the reasons we chose this villa, the owner gave us a wonderful customer experience . The swimming pool was absolutely perfect , the villa was so comfortable and very well equipped . The area was very safe and easy for all the kids to find their way around without adult supervision , ( lots of Pokemon apparently ;) lots of good places to eat, and a €5 taxi to Pourto Banous, When we arrived home everyone agreed "it was the best villa we have ever stayed in" and we are checking the calendar to book again soon !

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Didier S
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
“We spent a fantastic moment in an amazing villa”
Reviewed 2 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The Villa Turrion is really a fantastic place to spend holiday in family or with a couple of friends.
We warmly thank the owners for their friendly welcome and the conituous support and assistance.
We recommend this magic place to everybody
For sure we'll come back next year

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything, except ...
Liked least: The alarm system
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J0Gil
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great Villa”
Reviewed 29 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is an excellent villa with excellent accommodation for a family. House is very secure, nicely furnished in a very good area of San Pedro which is a nice town a short drive from Puerto Banus. There are very good restaurants nearby and in the town of San Pedro.
The house is very near the beach and coastal walkway which is also very nice. The garden is beautifully done with an excellent play area for young children and there is lots to do in the villa including pool, table tennis and a great selection of videos/DVDs. The pool is great and has a retractable cover which was really good for our family. We used it with the cover in the first couple of days when the weather was mixed and without afterwards when the weather was lovely.
The only problem we had related to the African Room which is in an annexe in the garden. This had a problem with very small ants but this was dealt with quickly by the owners as soon as we made them aware. However, they need to find the source of the problem and deal with it which they said they would do.
The only other negative I would mention is that the group do not accept credit cards and require bank transfers to pay for the villa which is a bit of a nuisance and cost. Similarly, they also require a €1000 cash deposit to cover potential property damage. This is refunded at the end of the holiday if all OK but there must be easier/more efficient ways of covering this without guests having to carry such a large sum to and from the holiday in cash. The group owners should review this approach.
All in all a great villa for a large family holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely good size villa in a nice setting with good facilities.
Liked least: As stated.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luleå
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mariaU928...
Cordoba, Spain
1 review
“Lovely holidays”
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I loved Spain before this amazing holidays, but I love it soo much now! The environment, the villa and all the attentions. The villa is brilliant, has been finished to a very high standart and was really lovely. I went with my boyfriend and others friends, but I really want to come back with my family to this luxurious place.
Anyone considering this villa would not be dissapointed except when we had to leave and return to the real world..
Lee Franchesca and Rafael were really kind and wonderful hosts.Thank you so much for an exceptional stay and attention in your lovely villa. Hopefully we'll hear the opportunity to visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing