We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the Best Bars in Ericeira!”
Review of Puro Malte

Puro Malte
Ranked #56 of 164 Restaurants in Ericeira
Cuisines: Bar
Description: The Pure Malt is a bar which opened in February 2015 in order to provide people of Ericeira and tourists good moments, great cocktails, awesome beer and perfect gin and tonic. We invite everyone to come to know our space and leave feedback here.
Restaurant details
Description: The Pure Malt is a bar which opened in February 2015 in order to provide people of Ericeira and tourists good moments, great cocktails, awesome beer and perfect gin and tonic. We invite everyone to come to know our space and leave feedback here.
Reviewed 12 September 2015

I really enjoyed a lot of drinks there. The barkeepers were really kind and the bar had a lot of different liquors.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank MrIsrael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2015

This is a bar... quite nice... but it's a bar.
Good gins, sometimes live music, and lots and lots of people.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank FlyingTuga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Puro Malte also viewed

Ericeira, Mafra
Ericeira, Mafra
 

Been to Puro Malte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.