We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 875)
Filter reviews
1 875 results
Traveller rating
1 615
191
41
21
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 615
191
41
21
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean restaurant main building mini golf wine cellar whale restaurant pitch and putt aladin grill deluxe room health club infinity pool adega restaurant leading hotels of the world michelin star private beach family suite every member of staff special thanks
Filter
Updating list...
221 - 226 of 1 875 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017

This was the second time we visited Vila Vita, and again it was an exelent stay.
Personel is very friendly, location is fantastic and the food is great.
We will again visit Vila Vita in the future and looking forward to do so.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 943willemw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KGillig, Diretor-Geral at Vila Vita Parc Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for your renewed visit to Vila Vita Parc and also for sharing your experience and pointing out the staff and food.
Me and my team are looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future.
With kind regards

Kurt Gillig
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

This is truly the best hotel we have stayed in. My husband and our 12 yr old daughter stayed during half term. We all enjoyed it immensely. The food is superb, we tried a different restaurant every evening and food was a high standard in all. The breakfast was healthy with a fantastic variety available both at buffet and off the menu.
The resort itself is well maintained and very clean. It’s definitely a 5* service. The yoga instructor Daniela is very talented and her classes are quite magical. The staff are so friendly and helpful throughout the resort. It is nice to have local staff and to learn about the locality and country from bar staff! The food and beverages manager checks in with guests regularly to make sure everything is ok. All and all and outstanding resort.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Astrid18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KGillig, Diretor-Geral at Vila Vita Parc Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for reviewing your stay, and we are thrilled to learn that you rate Vila Vita Parc to be the best you´ve stayed in. It is great to know that we have exceeded your high expectations and, appreciate your feedback on the food, the yoga lessons, hospitality and service. Thank you so much, you have really made our day.

We truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our resort in the near future.
With kind regards

Kurt Gillig
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

Having stayed at Villa Vita a few times I was delighted, on our recent visit, to find it is just as good as always. The staff are a delight and the hotel a pleasure. It is difficult to pick out any highlights as everything was great. Food is perfect, location superb and spa treatments extremely professional.This is a genuine 5 star hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shubling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KGillig, Diretor-Geral at Vila Vita Parc Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your preference and for your kind words regarding the staff, the food and spa.
Your praises were very much appreciated and we thank you for recommending Vila Vita Parc.
Looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future.
With kind regards

Kurt Gillig
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

The hotel grounds are beautiful,big enough and well appointed,with its own beach access!The rooms are modern, spacious,perfect cleanliness!Breakfast is excellent, everything is fresh and delicious! On site are several restaurants with various cuisine for any taste.
Would particularly like to mention the staff:very friendly and helpful,ready to help and solve any questions!
All very stylish and worthy!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pavel_1902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KGillig, Diretor-Geral at Vila Vita Parc Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you, and also on behalf of my team for sharing your stay at Vila Vita Parc. We appreciate your comments as It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you for pointing out your preferences such as, the breakfast, the accommodation and particularly the staff.
We very much appreciate your kind words and compliments, and look forward to welcome you back again to Vila Vita Parc.

With kind regards

Kurt Gillig
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Enjoyed our stay, however I did expect more from a 5 star hotel. The main issues that were concerning were the lack and depth of the breakfast option. Yes there was a omelette station. However I felt there should have been more options for 5 star hotel. Also I have only rated average due to the fact the service could have been better. The hotel was not busy during off peak season, but housekeeping took 20mins to deliver an Iron to our room and most concerning was our used tea cups were just rinsed out by the maid in the bathroom and placed back. Apart from this, everything else was fine.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Moksud A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews