We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“brilliant”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Lourdes

Games room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Games room.
Games room. Games room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Games room.
Games room.
Games room
Dining room and partial view of the kitchen.
Dining and living rooms.
Living room.
Kitchen.
1st sleeping room.
1st sleeping room.
2nd sleeping room.
2nd sleeping room.
3rd sleeping room.
3rd sleeping room.
Main bathroom.
2nd bathroom.
Balcony/Terrace.
Corridor.
Laundry/sunroom area.
Laundry/sunroom area.
Sunroom/Laundry area.
House front.
House front.
BBQ area.
Exterior area.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Boliqueime, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Elly1521
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“brilliant”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Our 3rd visit still a lovely house. Tiago very helpful.
Lovely little village everything you need in walking distance. Short drive to beaches.
Love it hope to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
straty57
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My wife and I stayed at Casa Lourdes for 3 weeks. This was a great place for us to stay it had everything we needed. Very clean and well maintained. You do need a car to explore the area. Local restaurants very good, especially the food at the Boliqueime Inn. Tiago the owner is very helpful, we unfortunately we locked ourselves out of the property one evening and within 30 minutes he arrived with a spare set of keys!! Nothing was too much trouble for him. Would recommend this property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elly1521
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Yet again brilliant”
Reviewed 24 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Just ended our 2wk hol. Second time we have stayed at casa Lourdes loved it. Beautiful Portuguese house. Well kept & very clean in a great little village .

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing