We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$109
PricelineUS$109
Agoda.comUS$109
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
177
62
11
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
177
62
11
6
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 257 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2019

Exquisitely proportioned villa designed for discrete travelling. Beautiful pool and well maintained grounds, a perfectly located oasis from which to tour the southern tip of Italy, and then return to comfort and tranquillity. Rooms spacious and cleaned to perfection. One week not long enough. Pino the owner is an excellent, tireless host. Literally only 5 minutes from bustling Otranto!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank georgececilia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2019

Room was large and clean. Good bathroom with hot water. Had a little patio area with 2 chairs and a table. Family run and very accommodating. Good breakfast with lots of choice. They had an out door pool but weather didn't allow us to use.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dwr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

Strange mixture of stylish rooms and camping site. The rooms are large, clean and modern with comfortable beds. The restaurant for breakfast is spacious with lots of variety. Friendly and informative staff. Only downside is the somewhat holiday campish attempts to get people to join in with games. Otherwise good

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Jan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2016

We stayed at Corte dei Melograni for 1 week. It's a new resort with 12 rooms in a beautiful garden with a swimming pool. Our room was very clean with a private terrace. Everything is maintained perfectly by Pino and his wife who did their best to give us a comfortable stay. The breakfast is good with fresh croissants in the morning and a delicious cappuccino. There are bicycles available to go to Otranto which is just 10 min away. We cycled through the olive trees, visited Otranto, swam in the pool, chilled at the beaches and felt like true Italians!!

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Anoukc1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016

Large, clean room with a comfortable bed. The owners were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good.
Otranto and its surroundings are really beautiful.
I would definitely recommend people to stay here and I will go back myself if I have the chance!

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Benjaminvandeun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews