We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$151
Booking.comUS$151
Trip.comUS$168
CheapTicketsUS$151
TravelocityUS$151
Orbitz.comUS$151
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
195
35
10
5
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
195
35
10
5
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews horse riding infinity pool wheel drive continental stuff hotel parking steep climb guest service manager glass bottles villa rooms mr sachin beautiful property nature walk surely coming back ample space to walk jim corbett free of cost serene environment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2021 via mobile

Had a very pleasant stay recently at Lebua Corbett. My mother passed away a couple of weeks back when I was supposed to travel to Lebua. We rescheduled our trip which was done very smoothly with the Lebua team. We went there with our kids and in-laws. I found it to be a very tranquil place which was exactly what I needed. Unlike other properties which are right on the road this is inside the jungle which was reached in the Lebua 4 wheelers which makes for a very different and fun experience, especially for kids. The staff is extremely courteous and the property was very well kept and beautifully landscaped. The rooms are large with big balconies. The food is very good too.

My kids had a blast as the property has horses, goats, sheep etc...they also have horse riding as an activity along with cycling, kids playground and swimming apart from being able to watch animals in the jungle like monkeys and deer. The spa services are good too. We intend to return soon.

It’s a great property especially if you have kids. Even for going alone it’s a beautiful tranquil place. Kudos to the team at Lebua.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank UttaraMenonSharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faisal Shamim, Other at Lebua Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2021

Dear Ms Sharma

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and recommending our hotel to other travelers. All of us are delighted that we could ensure a comfortable stay during your visit . We at Lebua Corbett always strive to make our guest experiences very memorable by providing outstanding service.

Thank you once again for your stay and your feedback . We invite you to include us in your future plans when you visit Jim Corbett again .

Warm regards

Mr Faisal Shamim
GM - Lebua Corbett


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2021

Location of resort is very good, food quality is superb and staff is very courteous and polite, Chicken achari is very delicious. Departure experience was very nice with man playing bagpiper. You will love it.
Must try it .

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Surya_jo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faisal Shamim, Other at Lebua Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2021

Dear Guest

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and recommending our hotel to other travelers. All of us are delighted that we could ensure a comfortable stay during your visit . We at Lebua Corbett always strive to make our guest experiences very memorable by providing outstanding service.

Thank you once again for your stay and your feedback . We invite you to include us in your future plans when you visit Jim Corbett again .

Warm regards

Mr. Faisal Shamim
GM - Lebua Corbett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2021

A lovely experience with excellent lebua team, delicious food and great ambience! Would come back again!! Enjoyed the hotel and the walk in the evening along the river Kosi. Nice pool and spa were the other attractions that I enjoyed. Special thanks to Kamal and Kanchan Front Department . Thanks for everything will come soon for sure.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank RahulR2627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faisal Shamim, Other at Lebua Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2021

Dear Guest

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and recommending our hotel to other travelers. All of us are delighted that we could ensure a comfortable stay during your visit . We at Lebua Corbett always strive to make our guest experiences very memorable by providing outstanding service.

Thank you once again for your stay and your feedback . We invite you to include us in your future plans when you visit Jim Corbett again .

Warm regards

Mr. Faisal Shamim
GM - Lebua Corbett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2021

Our visit to Lebua was fabulous....The resort is situsted in avery beautiful n serene place....Rooms are vry comfortable n equipped with all modern gadjets....The staff is very soft spoken and ready to help....Office staff invludesKIRPAL KANCHSN TANYA RAVINDRA HARISH AJAY RAJENDRA.....Were vey helpful snd soft spoken....Specially KANCHAN....made us feel at home.Food was extraodinary yummy and home like....The staff at RestaurantHARISH MAHESH KALPANA VIPIN SACHIN HARISH andAjay were very nice n good....They made us very comfortsble at restaurant and served every meal nicely.The food is very yummy snd the Cheff is very experiensed and very nice to talk to.In all our stay was comfortable and memorable.....planning to visit next year aswell.GAUTAMI UTTAM

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank gautami_uttam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faisal Shamim, Other at Lebua Corbett, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2021

Dear Guest

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and recommending our hotel to other travelers. All of us are delighted that we could ensure a comfortable stay during your visit . We at Lebua Corbett always strive to make our guest experiences very memorable by providing outstanding service. I am very glad to know that the staff went an extra mile and were very attentive to all your needs.

Thank you once again for your stay and your feedback . We invite you to include us in your future plans when you visit Jim Corbett again .

Warm regards

Mr. Faisal Shamim
GM - Lebua Corbett

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2021 via mobile

I book this resort through UTTARAKHAND VACATIONS , but after one week of confirmation of the booking the Lebua cancel the booking , because they thought they can get the booking in higher prices , if so than why they confirm the booking first . They are not at all committed to their words and confirmations

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank aarav1511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews