We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
18 people are viewing this hotel
Official Site
US$294
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$272
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/10/07
Trip.com
US$265
View deal
Booking.comUS$272
Hotels.comUS$272
eDreamsUS$272
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (806)
Filter reviews
806 results
Traveller rating
651
89
34
21
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
651
89
34
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews treetop restaurant kosi river mountain drive duty manager housekeeping team special thanks jim corbett chef rakesh high tea corbett resort restaurant manager special mention main restaurant f b thali beautiful property mango trees
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 806 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2021

My wife and I want to express to you and your staff how much we enjoyed our stay at your hotel . River front, gorgeous pool areas, beautiful bar and restaurant, excellent service with professionalism, very well appointed rooms. The only thing I can think here is that people are trying to keep this resort a secret. Do not miss out if you are headed to Jim Corbett National Park, we stayed in an river front room (more of a junior suite), that was very large, beautifully appointed, very comfortable bed. We had breakfasts and dinner at Treetop (river facing) there and the menu for both had a great selection and the prices were very, very reasonable. We especially enjoyed the special bar drinks, the cucumber cooler by a very young lady called Priyanka. The staff and management team especially Restaurant & Bar Manager Naveen Bisht is so gracious, responsive and hands-on in going all out to ensure the comfort and satisfaction of every guest. We can't wait to go back, many times!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank U5684ISsamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ritesh Bhatt, General Manager at Taj Corbett Resort & Spa, Uttarakhand, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2021

Dear Guest,

Namaste from Taj Corbett!

On the onset firstly thank you very much for choosing us for your stay and for taking out time from your schedule for the wonderful feedback.

I am touched to know of you having a superlative experience with us and finding the resort to your liking.

Your compliments mean a world to us and keep us encouraged to keep delivering genuine hospitality and team shall cherish it.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Taj Corbett Resort & Spa.

Sincerely,

Ritesh Bhatt
General Manager
Ritesh.bhatt@tajhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2021 via mobile


Hey All
My another candid review of Taj Corbett Resort & Spa!!

Nestled in lush & green, its a beautiful property!! You can have nice walks or strolls within the property itself!! Comfortable rooms with perfect bathroom!! Great quality amenities provided!!

The service, quality of food was excellent. Anuj mostly catered to us.. Restaurant Manager was highly hospitable & helpful! Big thanks to him for all his help!!

Delectable food!! Very helpful & great service by the restaurant team in Room 216

I must appreciate the attentiveness of the Housekeeping team, they took special care, and provided with a Bath scrub which was amazing to use!! Special thanks to The Housekeeper!!

Heartiest Thanks to Everyone!!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank arteea2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ritesh Bhatt, General Manager at Taj Corbett Resort & Spa, Uttarakhand, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2021

Dear Ms. Arora,

Namaste from Taj Corbett!

On the onset firstly thank you very much for choosing us for your stay and for taking out time from your schedule for the wonderful feedback.

It is so refreshing to find such a candid feedback of our guests and especially to know that the stay was marked by special touches at different moments. My team strives to serve the best and provide the tajness that we are known for.

Your compliments mean a world to us and keep us encouraged to keep delivering genuine hospitality and have been shared with the team.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Taj Corbett Resort & Spa.

Sincerely,

Ritesh Bhatt
General Manager
Ritesh.bhatt@tajhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2021

We're glad we planned a trip to Taj Corbett for our first wedding anniversary as they made it sooo very special for us.. it truly was a wonderful experience... The property is so beautiful with this amazing river view and even the food was amazing... The staff is just so cordial and nice. I would like to thank each one of you for this lovely experience. Specially Shubham Prakash, Rajkumar, Sarita,
Shivali, Neema, Ruchi, GS Mehra you guys were awesome... thank you ❤️ will definitely visit again :)

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jitesh46
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ritesh Bhatt, General Manager at Taj Corbett Resort & Spa, Uttarakhand, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2021

Dear Mr. Bhalla,

Namaste from Taj Corbett!

On the onset firstly thank you very much for choosing us for celebrating the special occasion with us and for taking out time from your schedule for the wonderful feedback.

We are delighted to know of your memorable experience and also of the warm hospitality the team exuded. Such candid reviews make the day of ours and mean a world to us and keep us encouraged to keep delivering genuine hospitality.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Taj Corbett Resort & Spa.

Sincerely,

Ritesh Bhatt
General Manager
Ritesh.bhatt@tajhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2021 via mobile

The premier room had a wonserful river view..over all a pleasant experience. Food was also good and staff was very courteous. Would def recommend to all my friends and family. They made my birthday special

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 791shreyanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ritesh Bhatt, General Manager at Taj Corbett Resort & Spa, Uttarakhand, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2021

Dear Mr. Mendiratta,

Namaste from Taj Corbett!

On the onset firstly thank you very much for choosing us for your stay and for taking out time from your schedule for the wonderful feedback.

It is delighting to know that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us and you liked the serene and calming effect of the place and its flora and fauna.

Your heartiest compliments for the team's hospitality , quality of food and options available is delighting to know.


We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Taj Corbett Resort & Spa.

Sincerely,

Ritesh Bhatt
General Manager
Ritesh.bhatt@tajhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2021

Excellent 3 nights and 4 day stay with my family. The team made us feel extremely comfortable. Sanitization was very well taken care by the Taj team everywhere. The food was excellent. Mr. Dilip along with others in Restaurant took all care of us. Overall a very Taj type experience.

Room tip: River View rooms are premier
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DWIJADASB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ritesh Bhatt, General Manager at Taj Corbett Resort & Spa, Uttarakhand, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2021

Dear Mr. Basak,

Namaste from Taj Corbett!

On the onset firstly thank you very much for choosing us for your stay and for taking out time from your schedule for the wonderful feedback.

It is satisfying to know that the hospitality, the food and the comfort of the room and the serene beauty of the place was of your liking.

Your compliments mean a world to us and keep us encouraged to deliver genuine hospitality and Tajness that we are known for.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Taj Corbett Resort & Spa.

Sincerely,

Ritesh Bhatt
General Manager
Ritesh.bhatt@tajhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews