We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place for the family, fast internet.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Lion's Head, Bruce Peninsula, Bruce County, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jason G
1 review
“Great place for the family, fast internet.”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loved the proximity to the Grotto, and also the kids spent a lot of time in the water, which was not deep (recommend water shoes). Wayne the owner was very responsive to an issue with the internet access, and we got it resolved same day with a new router.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karenramm...
Caledon, Canada
1 review
“Summer 2017”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Cottage was amazing , beautiful waterfront. The only thing is the shower is way too small. Would definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kimal1313
London, Canada
2 reviews
“Beautiful Cottage”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The cottage is beautiful with a lovely patio overlooking the lake. Several different spots to sit overlooking the water one of them is a great place to swim! A great patio right at the dock. Loved our stay here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blenheim
Reviewed 28 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed 21 August 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$547
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18553350016
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing