We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excelent choice”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy breakfast on the terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy breakfast on the terrace
The terrace is very spacious and has great views There's two large and very comfortable sofas, with a great TV and lots of films on DVD
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Enjoy breakfast on the terrace
The terrace is very spacious and has great views
There's two large and very comfortable sofas, with a great TV and lots of films on DVD
The dining table is well lit from the terrace doors
The main bedroom has an en-suite bathroom including a shower and a fitted wardrobe
Second bedroom with two single beds and a fitted wardrobe
The kitchen with a large fridge-freezer, microwave, toaster, electric hob and oven, kettle, etc.
The kitchen has a door leading to the terrace
The en-suite bathroom and shower
25 m swimming pool
25-metre swimming pool for the apartment block. Underwater lights for swimming under the stars!
Sunrise from the terrace
Panoramic 180 degree view from the terrace
The promenade is well lit for those wanting an evening stroll
View at night from the balcony
Romanilla beach is very large and has play areas for children
People enjoying the promenade beside the apartment
Enjoying tapas by the promenade
Visit Castillo Santa Ana beside the port, a 15-minute walk from the apartment
The beach in the natural park that is near the apartment
The terrace has some comfortable chairs for relaxing, and lights for if you are out late
Easter parade in Roquetas de Mar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Roquetas de Mar, Province of Almeria, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
CarlosRLF...
Madrid
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excelent choice”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment has everything you need if you want a relax time near the beach. Its in first line of the sea, with an excellent view of it. The apartment is full equipped. Near you have supermatkets and restaurants, so you can do your own food or go out for dinner. We loved this place

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa C
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Superb apartment with a beautiful view”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a fantastic time at this apartment. The owner gave us so much information before we arrived, that we felt totally prepared when we arrived. The apartment was very well equipped. The kitchen has everything that you will need and more. The view from the balcony is just stunning and such a joy to wake up to every morning. We stayed there for 2 weeks and halfway through, the apartment was cleaned and we were given fresh towels and bed sheets. It's great having 2 bathrooms. Shutters on the windows to keep out the sun in the morning and lovely air-conditioning when you get too hot (although the apartment generally stays nice and cool). The apartment block is kept in a lovely clean condition, and the pool was great. Nice and big to accommodate lots of people, but was never particularly busy. The beach is just seconds out of the apartment, with children's playgrounds all along the beach, and exercise equipment all along the promenade. This kept the children occupied as we walked along the promenade to the restaurants. Underground parking was a bonus - kept the car nice and cool and secure. Security deposit returned very promptly on our return. We loved Roquetas de Mar - very Spanish (very few English there). Enjoyed trying to speak the lingo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the balcony
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hickey196...
Chester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous apartment with fantastic views”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Smart clean two bed 2 bathroom ( one on suite) apartment. Top floor with huge balcony and fantastic views over the sea and pool Apartment was spotless, and cleaners came in half way through our 2 week stay to clean and change bedding. Kitchen had all mod cons and plenty of pots pans etc for a family of 4 -Fridge freezer and washing machine, and microwave - didnt want for anything. The complex was very well looked after. all areas clean and tidy, Location was within 5 - 10 mins walking to main town area for eating, or supermarket , or along the promanade to the beach cafes and restaurants. We didnt hire a car and didnt need one as we walked everywhere. The prom was flat and long and a hive of activity once the sun went down and we loved ambling along.If you want to venture out and about further afield you probably would need a car , but you can walk for miles if you wish. Night swims in the sea and the pool ( till 11 pm.. kids loved it).This apartment wont disappoint, we had a totally relaxing break,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: views from the balcony and sun rises
Liked least: keys to get in and out of the gate area
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynnjo86
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“The property title lives up to its name.”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Amazing quiet penthouse apartment in a well maintained secure building. Spotlessly clean, comfortable beds and large balcony with fabulous sea view. Best holiday accommodation we have stayed in yet.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kieranq99...
Sligo, Ireland
1 review
“The apartment had everything we needed”
Reviewed 9 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We are just back from a two week holiday in the south of Spain. We spent the first week in this apartment in Roquetas de Mar and it was fantastic.
The apartment overlooks the beach and there were playgrounds on the beach every 100 yards or so which was fantastic for our children. 5 mins walk to the supermarket and same to restaurants. The best thing about the apartment is the balcony - as I said it overlooks the beach and gets lots of sun during the day. A lovely place to chill out in the morning.
Very clean, spacious, with wifi, and the owners have everything you will need for your stay in the apartment.
The only downsides were nothing to do with the apartment itself - the beach was pebbly rather than sandy, and we would fly to Almeria airport next time not Malaga as it is a bit of a drive from Malaga.
Would recommend it to anyone - young children or not.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing